Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

fifi - wah... how many cards u going to get? :D dont want voucher pass over :lol: just kidding..

zeny - any packages catch ur eyes?

if i can spend so much $$ for my trip, i will be happy... :)

odie...sometime the T&C of the voucher is must SIGN with that card leh...pass to you also no use :notti: :notti:

and We are DIY or F&E person :P we seldom go on package unless there is really irresistible deal :bangwall:

NO lah...how to compare good or worst...diff pple got diff... basis of setting good or bad :bangwall:

why ABN never find me one...... :s

what voucher.... hotel stay where ? ritz carlton :)

u help me find 1 credit card that got complimentary stay there :D:notti:

like what i told ahanh... dunno to pity you or envy your wife :):D

most important is both of you are happy doing or paying or buying :bangwall::notti:

Important ...

jump ... cannot ... outside so unstable ... even got higher pay job i also consider first .. my aim is to have a long term job ...

my line of biz is not easy to appreciate the $ value of IT ..

see how big the company is then jump mah

odie...sometime the T&C of the voucher is must SIGN with that card leh...pass to you also no use :D:bangwall:

and We are DIY or F&E person :notti: we seldom go on package unless there is really irresistible deal :)

i asked the lady that but she said no need to use the card to pay for the balance. anyway, see the vouchers how... at most i just chuck the card aside and wait till 1 yr later then cancel loh.

i go with package deals when i'm just too lazy to plan or no time to plan :notti:

u help me find 1 credit card that got complimentary stay there :):notti:

the Credit card company is called Hubby dearest :D:bangwall:

see how big the company is then jump mah

not the size lah.. from interview and profile .. we won't know how they value IT Personal.

the Credit card company is called Hubby dearest :notti::lol:

:):D:bangwall:

ABN ... some time there is ABN RoadShow at Compass Point .. did you notice ?

that time i kept walking in front of the ABN roadshow in citylink but they never take any notice of me leh...

fifi - wah... how many cards u going to get? :notti: dont want voucher pass over :P just kidding..

i didnt wanna get this initially but the lady quite persistant. she's also very polite and kept follow-up until she received my documents thru fax... service until now is much better than the SCB...

i presume the SCB is a gone case :P

i asked the lady that but she said no need to use the card to pay for the balance. anyway, see the vouchers how... at most i just chuck the card aside and wait till 1 yr later then cancel loh.

i go with package deals when i'm just too lazy to plan or no time to plan :P

so good... then i better go check it out liao ...kekeke.......

for me i will find them to plan one :):D

ABN ... some time there is ABN RoadShow at Compass Point .. did you notice ?

dunno leh... i seldom go ground floor one :bangwall::notti:

i either go up to other floors for food or basement for supermarket :notti::lol:

that time i kept walking in front of the ABN roadshow in citylink but they never take any notice of me leh...

The dressing is important .... and eye contact

for my HM, i totally stressed out with work!

1stly, gotta finish writing a conference paper with complete results

2ndly, all wedding preparations done by me

3rdly, biz trip just 2 weeks before my AD....

Almost fainted with all that and if i were to plan for HM somemore, tink i'll just collapsed!

The dressing is important .... and eye contact

oh... then i failed both! :)

i wonder how to credit card companies gonna make if everybody sign up just to get the freebies and not use the card.... *wonder*

dunno leh... i seldom go ground floor one :D :D

i either go up to other floors for food or basement for supermarket :D :D

ground floor ? the road show is outside the Clinic ... from the CP to the bus interchange.

oh... then i failed both!

It doesn't matter... as long u dun fail the love that you love.

now ...

I had stop that since 5 years ago for my first flat.

how to SMS ... so many info there...

that means 5 years ago, u buy a lot liao :D

dun need to sms, gather to brochures for us

we go ur hse take...

like tat we save $3 entrance fee :D

that means 5 years ago, u buy a lot liao :D

dun need to sms, gather to brochures for us

we go ur hse take...

like tat we save $3 entrance fee :D

5 yrs ago .. i got my first flat .. we buy only the "needs" not the "wants"

brochures har ... ok ...

Take from my hse .... ok ....

Chimalogy!

wat does that mena. .. my ANG MO not good ....