Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

like wise...for longer flight must go for better airplane......

Yes... no point take an airplane which we are not comfortable ....

agreed. so far my long haul flight not bad except for one ...kekeke but paid a price :yamseng:

Edited by zeny

i think i like SQ flights.. tried malaysia one... lucky short trip so not so bad... SQ is very comfortable... :)

ahnah - any lobang on new zealand ? :)

Edited by Odielim

i think i like SQ flights.. tried malaysia one... lucky short trip so not so bad... SQ is very comfortable... :yamseng:

ahnah - any lobang on new zealand ? :notti:

odie you refering to package or DIY air tix only :notti:

NZ very expensive... wanted to go there for HM but gave up in the end...

ended up the amt spent in aussie is also enough to go NZ... hubby almost fainted :yamseng:

i think i like SQ flights.. tried malaysia one... lucky short trip so not so bad... SQ is very comfortable... :yamseng:

ahnah - any lobang on new zealand ? :notti:

New Zealand ... didn't notice .. but more on Hong KOng .. Toyko .

NZ very expensive... wanted to go there for HM but gave up in the end...

ended up the amt spent in aussie is also enough to go NZ... hubby almost fainted :notti:

how much did you spend ?

are you the one that spent S$12K on honeymoon from SK forum :yamseng:

how much did you spend ?

are you the one that spent S$12K on honeymoon from SK forum :notti:

S$12k?:yamseng:! :notti::notti::jawdrop:

no lah... i not yet superb....

we spent almost S$7-S$8k altogether.... :unsure:

S$12k?:yamseng:! :notti::notti::jawdrop:

no lah... i not yet superb....

we spent almost S$7-S$8k altogether.... :unsure:

yah...dun believe go sk to see it yourself... really got pple spent $12K in HM hor.....

yah..the amt you spent REALLY can go NZ liao :notti::D

neber mind plan for next HM lor :P every year ONCE ...kekeke

yah...dun believe go sk to see it yourself... really got pple spent $12K in HM hor.....

yah..the amt you spent REALLY can go NZ liao :yamseng::notti:

neber mind plan for next HM lor :notti: every year ONCE ...kekeke

mayb the $12k not go aussie mah... if go europe $12k is reasonable coz soo expensive there...

hmm... if go NZ mayb dun enjoy so much... :jawdrop:

ya... planning for a trip... told hubby if possible we go on a trip every yr... :unsure:

but all trips muz b budgeted already lah

good morning to all.

hello LBB, yeah time flies... :notti: how is ur new home?

Zeny - thinking for HM lor.. but see how is the budget and whether got bonus to support us to go for it.. :yamseng:

Ahnah - thanks :notti: just asking hee hee

Anyone happen to try Nokia E65 ? Any comments ?

my whole family, friends, colleagues all boycott NOKIA.....cos their quality is getting from bad to worse.

always hang, auto shut off...etc :yamseng: