zeny 0 Report post Posted March 19, 2007 too bad .. they lose a potential customer.dun think they will lose lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 19, 2007 dun think they will lose lor is it you forsee that Fifi will automatically go up and sign up with them Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted March 19, 2007 is it you forsee that Fifi will automatically go up and sign up with themFifi cant but fifi's hubby maybe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted March 19, 2007 i think Reno tok forum kok up... i confirm did not write this post :Dwhat happen haben solved yet thought they are supposed to do it on sat what happenthen who write that? Rusty issue lor ... Sat.. I fly their kite mah ... need to come back to office. .Nope ... normal wear. Ask Roy lor .. he saw me a couple of time ..Roy is Odie one Roy own's OdieLim ... Roy .. tiok bo ?he had not been reading.. if he does.. he will come if i say bad about him... wakakakakaka roywow...so re nao here!from slow cookers to travel fairs..now i need advice ..anyone can give ideas where to go or what to do during weekends?now most of our stuffs are done for our place..so now bored liao. suggestions pls?hee hee thoughts or clean thoughts? hahahahaha kidding!erh basically laze at home or watch movie, cleaning place, erh going out shopping for accessories, food/drinks, erh start a hobby together, etc etc.. depends lor.. for me is sleeping!!! !! sometimes i office wear oso no one took notice of meit was on saturday mah... that's y casual wear... seldom got ppl wear office wear on saturdays... all those kena approach oso wore casuallyjust 1 conclusion... they see us no up!haha i will just walk one big round to avoid them... that is why i love wearing t-shirt and berms or 3/4 jeans... looks too poor... anyway, sorry had been really busy with work.. think this end month $$ year is crazy with pile up work...have a great week ahead.. tomorrow another long day for me... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted March 20, 2007 Super Deals From Singapore Airlines MembersEnjoy world-renowned premium service with these great value deals. Whatever fabulous destinations you choose, get ready to be spoilt for choice. En route, you’ll enjoy KrisWorld, your personal inflight entertainment system and of course, the inflight service even other airlines talk about.1) Bangkok - SGD1882) Penang - SGD1883) Ho Chi Minh City - SGD1884) Hong Kong - SGD2985) Taipei - SGD3986) Shanghai - SGD4487) Beijing - SGD4988) Fukuoka - SGD4489) Osaka - SGD49810) Seoul - SGD49811) Amrtisar - SGD39812) Hyderabad - SGD39813) Mumbai - SGD49814) Perth - SGD29815) Sydney - SGD498Terms and Conditions1. Price shown is per person on economy class for at least 2 to travel out of Singapore between 21 March to 18 May 2007.2. Passengers must travel together out of, and back to Singapore.3. Tickets must be purchased online by 30 March 2007.4. Additional carrier surcharges relating to security, insurance, and fuel ranging from USD13.60 - USD59 per sector shall apply. Surcharges shall be converted to SGD based on the applicable exchange rate at the time of ticketing. Surcharges do not include airport and government taxes which will vary with cities and are payable separately.6. Number of children entitled to child fare is limited to two for every paying adult.7. Infant fare discounts are not applicable. For purchase of Infant ticket(s), please contact our local Reservation office for assistance.8. Tickets are not eligible for mileage accrual or for use in conjunction with upgrade awards, and are not endorsable.9. Tickets are non refundable, and change of flight or date is not permitted.10. Limited seats only.11. Other terms and conditions apply.BUT none to my dream destination Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 20, 2007 to sydney for 498 i might as well take Quantas, can go sydney and perth or sydney and melbourne for 598! what's ur dream destination? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted March 20, 2007 to sydney for 498 i might as well take Quantas, can go sydney and perth or sydney and melbourne for 598! what's ur dream destination? for a 8hrs flight...i rather go SQ despite the Quantas promotion....as mentioned before i dun like bad services, no personalised entertainment too many dream destination already eg bali, ***, male, Cairo, christchurch etc lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted March 20, 2007 oooo good morning..stock take not yet start so come in for awhile.. heh hehlooks attractive! my dream will be going to scotland for once in my life time..another one is japan and those places with snow.. :dancinqueen:wah zeny so many places... maybe travel the world around 80 days! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted March 20, 2007 oooo good morning..stock take not yet start so come in for awhile.. heh hehlooks attractive! my dream will be going to scotland for once in my life time..another one is japan and those places with snow.. :dancinqueen:wah zeny so many places... maybe travel the world around 80 days! :D if i become millionaire i might try travel around in 80 days well you have missed the snow for japan /korea...but australia/NZ is coming ideal for... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 20, 2007 er... zeny... quantas got personalised entertainment too now... british airways oso got...havent travelled in SQ before so dunno. but heard that the food is not soo fantastic and some of the SQ gals do not serve well too if u're a singaporean. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted March 20, 2007 (edited) er... zeny... quantas got personalised entertainment too now... british airways oso got...havent travelled in SQ before so dunno. but heard that the food is not soo fantastic and some of the SQ gals do not serve well too if u're a singaporean.you sure for all quantas flights so fast my experience with SQ as compared to Quantasis better so i rather go for SQ ...food wise...i too think SQ one is better i was served vegetarian food on Oz airline ! and i hate it !anyway i dun foresee myself going there within the next couple of years. whatever need to be done there already done Edited March 20, 2007 by zeny Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 20, 2007 you sure for all quantas flights so fast my experience with SQ as compared to Quantasis better so i rather go for SQ ...food wise...i too think SQ one is better i was served vegetarian food on Oz airline ! and i hate it !anyway i dun foresee myself going there within the next couple of years. whatever need to be done there already done :Dat least for those i took :P vegetarian food?! do u look like a vegetarian?! perhaps they run out of their normal food oh... what did u do there? :P Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted March 20, 2007 at least for those i took :Dvegetarian food?! do u look like a vegetarian?! perhaps they run out of their normal food oh... what did u do there? i dun.. i'm a meat eater sight seeing lah.......what else you think i go there for what i poor people cannot afford to go there for education one Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mist 0 Report post Posted March 20, 2007 er... zeny... quantas got personalised entertainment too now... british airways oso got...havent travelled in SQ before so dunno. but heard that the food is not soo fantastic and some of the SQ gals do not serve well too if u're a singaporean.personalised entertainment? what kinda personalised entertainment do u mean?? heee. or u mean a tv behind every chair? eh MAS also have leh. not just BA or SQ.. some taxis in singapore also have! heheheee. i'm in no mood to work.. i'm flying to bkk this weekend... i'm in no mood to work... lalalalllaaa Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted March 20, 2007 if i become millionaire i might try travel around in 80 days well you have missed the snow for japan /korea...but australia/NZ is coming ideal for... haiz.....left europe/middleEAST/africa/aus/latinamerica no chance to go....will buy MORE TOTO.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites