zeny 0 Report post Posted March 19, 2007 I'm using panasonic SR-MP18... the rice turned on nice nice they have diff setting for cooking different rice eg nasi lemak how long, porridge , brown rice how long etc very easy to use too !!http://www.panasonic.com.sg/web/pid/1085 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted March 19, 2007 most gold card nowadays oni need 30Kplatimum then will need 50Ki think card type is pretty much bank dependents... some bank offer platinum card-holders even if you don't hit the min income requirement, so long you earn >$30K you can get any 'color' you wantciti is an example, cardholders benefit is the same regardless which color you hold Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 19, 2007 yap.... use it to boil herbal soup over the weekend...not bad for a 1st timer ahnah, this is the slow cooker i refering tohttp://itrademarket.com/takahi/195172Dear Zeny, Thank u very much ! Mrs ahnahhttp://www.panasonic.com.sg/web/pid/1085so high tech .. my rice cooker is a 5 yrs old product .. Tomorow we take leave to get the plumber to come down .. and the carpentor as well ..... hopefully this time can change the rusty hinge and pipe. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 19, 2007 i noticed many credit card companies wont approach both hubby and I if they're doing a road show.last weekend we walked past the ABN bank rite in front of their booth soo easily... without any stoppages at all...even rite under those agents' noses....i guess we both look too poor for them to approach us! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 19, 2007 i noticed many credit card companies wont approach both hubby and I if they're doing a road show.last weekend we walked past the ABN bank rite in front of their booth soo easily... without any stoppages at all...even rite under those agents' noses....i guess we both look too poor for them to approach us! how did both of you dress ... ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 19, 2007 how did both of you dress ... ?er.... tshirt and berms and me short skirt and tshirthubby says we look like students that's y Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 19, 2007 er.... tshirt and berms and me short skirt and tshirthubby says we look like students that's y no wonder lah . we always kena approach ... as long we are in our office wear. . Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted March 19, 2007 i think card type is pretty much bank dependents... some bank offer platinum card-holders even if you don't hit the min income requirement, so long you earn >$30K you can get any 'color' you wantciti is an example, cardholders benefit is the same regardless which color you holdi think Reno tok forum kok up... i confirm did not write this post :)Tomorow we take leave to get the plumber to come down .. and the carpentor as well ..... hopefully this time can change the rusty hinge and pipe.what happen haben solved yet thought they are supposed to do it on sat !! what happen Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 19, 2007 i think Reno tok forum kok up... i confirm did not write this post :)what happen haben solved yet thought they are supposed to do it on sat !! what happen time to do indexing ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted March 19, 2007 i noticed many credit card companies wont approach both hubby and I if they're doing a road show.last weekend we walked past the ABN bank rite in front of their booth soo easily... without any stoppages at all...even rite under those agents' noses....i guess we both look too poor for them to approach us! they also dun approach me...i have to self-approach them !! by writing in no wonder lah . we always kena approach ... as long we are in our office wear. .you have some exp office wear then Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 19, 2007 what happen haben solved yet thought they are supposed to do it on sat !! what happen Rusty issue lor ... Sat.. I fly their kite mah ... need to come back to office. .you have some exp office wear thenNope ... normal wear. Ask Roy lor .. he saw me a couple of time .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted March 19, 2007 Rusty issue lor ... Sat.. I fly their kite mah ... need to come back to office. .Nope ... normal wear. Ask Roy lor .. he saw me a couple of time ..i see i see...then hopefully can settle soon lori dun even noe who is roy how to ask :bangwall: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 19, 2007 i see i see...then hopefully can settle soon lori dun even noe who is roy how to ask :bangwall:Roy own's OdieLim ... Roy .. tiok bo ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 19, 2007 Rusty issue lor ... Sat.. I fly their kite mah ... need to come back to office. .Nope ... normal wear. Ask Roy lor .. he saw me a couple of time ..sometimes i office wear oso no one took notice of me it was on saturday mah... that's y casual wear... seldom got ppl wear office wear on saturdays... all those kena approach oso wore casuallyjust 1 conclusion... they see us no up! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 19, 2007 sometimes i office wear oso no one took notice of me it was on saturday mah... that's y casual wear... seldom got ppl wear office wear on saturdays... all those kena approach oso wore casuallyjust 1 conclusion... they see us no up! too bad .. they lose a potential customer. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites