Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 15, 2007 i read the marriot one before and dare not even think about it oh... what does it say?U sure.? . u dun wan to be travel consultant ?... we are planning to expand our business.what's the pay and benefits like? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 15, 2007 i thought i already give suggestion FOC here FOC har. .. sorry. . i miss that post Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted March 15, 2007 U sure.? . u dun wan to be travel consultant ?... we are planning to expand our business.i cannot what...no cert and got a lot of commitment now...cannot afford pay cut one leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 15, 2007 i cannot what...no cert and got a lot of commitment now...cannot afford pay cut one lehtell kon for ur interest sake... he muz support u, both morally and financially Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 15, 2007 oh... what does it say?what's the pay and benefits like? it depends on your skill / bargaining power / experience.tell kon for ur interest sake... he muz support u, both morally and financially Well Said ! ! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted March 15, 2007 tell kon for ur interest sake... he muz support u, both morally and financially just in case you din realised... the pleasure of doing it for your own trip is diff from doing it for others/work leh i rather keep my interest as a hobby and plan trips for own consumption it depends on your skill / bargaining power / experience.Skill - nil... does enjoying myself when overseas count bargaining power- quite lousy experience - NIL ...does doing for own trip counts Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted March 15, 2007 why suddenly here so quiet.... i'm so bored Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 15, 2007 why suddenly here so quiet.... i'm so bored surf internet lor ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted March 15, 2007 sorry today super busy to chat..now having a headache... everything flying here and there.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 15, 2007 sorry today super busy to chat..now having a headache... everything flying here and there....my side is Virus fly .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted March 15, 2007 super sleepy 2......think zeny must surf until nothing to surf then bored......take care odie! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted March 15, 2007 no wonder here so quiet...one got virus fly the other busy surf net also must know what i want to find 1st if nothing to find... nothing to surf liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 15, 2007 no wonder here so quiet...one got virus fly the other busy surf net also must know what i want to find 1st if nothing to find... nothing to surf liaoActivate Zeny :1) Airplants ... - where to see / touch and feel2) Feng Shui Item ..... - any new things come out ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted March 15, 2007 learning a lot of new things today..a lot of recontructing in the office.. sigh..trying hard to cope.. head big big already...talk to all tonight... need some fresh air out of work..crazy Thursday.. just one of those days... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 15, 2007 learning a lot of new things today..a lot of recontructing in the office.. sigh..trying hard to cope.. head big big already...talk to all tonight... need some fresh air out of work..crazy Thursday.. just one of those days... dun worry... tomorrow is Friday already. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites