zeny 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2007 I dun like this type of lazy housewife ... she thot she give birth to 1 boy 1 gal and her job is complete.. .to some elders, her job is completed what... she has produced a heir for the family line to continue leh...and if the boy and gal are the 1st grandchild, she lagi better... liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2007 to some elders, her job is completed what... she has produced a heir for the family line to continue leh...and if the boy and gal are the 1st grandchild, she lagi better... liaoNow is 2007 already ... the elders that I know are open minded ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2007 sometimes i see some older ladies having good figure then later calling out to her kids... i was *envy* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2007 sometimes i see some older ladies having good figure then later calling out to her kids... i was *envy*and sometime i saw old ladies with not good figure but wear clothes meant for pple with good figures or clothes meant for young young adult i was Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2007 and sometime i saw old ladies with not good figure but wear clothes meant for pple with good figures or clothes meant for young young adult i was old ladies with not good figure but wear clothes meant for pple with good figures Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2007 old ladies with not good figure but wear clothes meant for pple with good figuresyah lor...i was like... why they dare to wear and me dare not old ladies with not good figure but wear clothes meant for pple with good figuresyah lor...i was like... why they dare to wear and me dare not Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2007 yah lor...i was like... why they dare to wear and me dare notheadache ... even nowadays the kids are so very jialat ... wear the expose cloth like no body business. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2007 think when they are younger, they din get to wear these "nice nice" dresses.....(maybe due to strict in-law)... so when the in-law "gone" or not staying 2gether... it's time for the "revenge" Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2007 headache ... even nowadays the kids are so very jialat ... wear the expose cloth like no body business.ya lohcover pieces here and there might as well dun wear.... feeling hungry all of a sudden Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2007 headache ... even nowadays the kids are so very jialat ... wear the expose cloth like no body business.modern parents will have modern kids.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2007 think when they are younger, they din get to wear these "nice nice" dresses.....(maybe due to strict in-law)... so when the in-law "gone" or not staying 2gether... it's time for the "revenge" 报仇 ! ! ! some of the young gals ... even reveal 1/2 of their ( ) ( ) at SK ..... headache at them .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2007 报仇 ! ! ! some of the young gals ... even reveal 1/2 of their ( ) ( ) at SK ..... headache at them ....they must have the liao then dare to reveal.... not everyone can do that ok Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mist 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2007 报仇 ! ! ! some of the young gals ... even reveal 1/2 of their ( ) ( ) at SK ..... headache at them ....isit? SK got? i thot SK mainly heartland aunties like me... wahaha. yar lor why these gals so da dan.. when i was young oso seldom see pple like dat.. the most only roll up the school skirt to make it shorter only . heeee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2007 (edited) they must have the liao then dare to reveal.... not everyone can do that ok With the invasion of Burger in Singapore .. and the kids are getting richer than working adult ... of course they got "material" then can reveal lah ... but come on man .. how old are they only .. the most 14-15 years old ..... reveal 1/2 cup, 6-9 inch high heel .... wah peng .. wat has the world become ....isit? SK got? i thot SK mainly heartland aunties like me... wahaha. yar lor why these gals so da dan.. when i was young oso seldom see pple like dat.. the most only roll up the school skirt to make it shorter only . heeeemy that time only wear a tighter pants ... open 1-2 button in front only. . (me conservative guy)Especially school holiday ... u can see them do whatever things they can't do during normal school days ... and some more parents are working .. they can DO ANYTING they LIKE ! Edited March 14, 2007 by ahnah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2007 haha the funny thing is yesterday going home, i heard a bunch of teenagers talking about the opposite things..when i look at them, they look so innocent and decent...those were the days ahnah they want to attract attention? i remember last time in NP the outstanding ones are those who colour their hair with wild colours.. anyway good morning to all fifi - hungry tummy calling for any virtual food? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites