Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2007 i need a break badly too!recently very sianz at work.... suddenly workload increasing.... no motivation to work... i'm currently chasing the jap animation that was shown on tv - full metal alchemist.quite sad sometimes.... nice animation! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2007 yes ... u r smart.can we tag along if we have no activities in that month Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2007 good morning...the second sushi picture also cant bear to eat it.. got another one but its a spolit link... ahnah - got what kind of packages? 2D1N shiok meh? hee heei like the" God save my king" one.. yet to find the whole series.. dont seems to catch it at the right time. all the handsome guys inside... *shhhh* dont tell roy... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2007 wah... frequent "flyer"....think the boatman know u by now....bleach, u watch naruto 2?yah... good morning...the second sushi picture also cant bear to eat it.. got another one but its a spolit link... ahnah - got what kind of packages? 2D1N shiok meh? hee heei like the" God save my king" one.. yet to find the whole series.. dont seems to catch it at the right time. all the handsome guys inside... *shhhh* dont tell roy... odie... 2D1N is better than nothing mah it is the idea of breaking away from singapore, work, etc that makes it shiok and not the duration Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2007 its not about how long or short the trip... its more on dun want to come back to face the "reality" Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2007 its not about how long or short the trip... its more on dun want to come back to face the "reality" yah yah... but the shorter the trip, the sooner you will meet reality Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mist 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2007 its not about how long or short the trip... its more on dun want to come back to face the "reality" you are so right! everytime i come back from holidays will have to drag myself to work. arghoh dear what jap anime are those? isit shown on tv? alamak i feel abit old.. nvr heard of those you all mention.. my time was slamdunk and samurai x Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2007 i finished reading the whole series of slamdunkending is quite stupid Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2007 you are so right!!! everytime i come back from holidays will have to drag myself to work. arghoh dear what jap anime are those? isit shown on tv? alamak i feel abit old.. nvr heard of those you all mention.. my time was slamdunk and samurai x that's the problem...holiday always end very fast one bleach and naruto are not showed on tv now... (i think) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2007 you are so right! :P everytime i come back from holidays will have to drag myself to work. arghoh dear what jap anime are those? isit shown on tv? alamak i feel abit old.. nvr heard of those you all mention.. my time was slamdunk and samurai x !!Samurai X aka Rurouni Kenshin is one of my fav anime! Got the whole series and OVA 2. The ending is so sad tout... Any Ghost in the Shell fan here? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mist 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2007 (edited) Samurai X aka Rurouni Kenshin is one of my fav anime! Got the whole series and OVA 2. The ending is so sad tout... Any Ghost in the Shell fan here?hee i didnt get to watch the ending leh. sad arh? don tell me! Fifi slamdunk ending stupid also? what isit huh.. i borrowed the whole slamdunk series from my fren but that was so loong ago.. guess slamdunk is outdated liao.. but its realli v funnie! hahaNow i watching the jap cartoon abt this demon and a school gal shown on Central at 11... or isit 1130.. that one quite nice leh !! nvr watch ghost in the shell leh. Edited March 13, 2007 by mist Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2007 i finished reading the whole series of slamdunkending is quite stupid hehe... a bit lah... they should continue with the graduates going to uni etc etc.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2007 Fifi slamdunk ending stupid also? what isit huh.. i borrowed the whole slamdunk series from my fren but that was so loong ago.. guess slamdunk is outdated liao.. but its realli v funnie! hahaya... ending quite abrupt...quite funny though Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2007 slam dunk is funny.. i cant remember whether i watch the whole series but not bad lor.. ghost in the shell not bad also.. i saw the movie.. interesting but the new series didnt really catch it...SumariX is not bad also.. didnt catch everything... sad ending ah... hmmm at first i didnt really like it.. but slowly enjoy the show.. but also didnt watch everything... cant remember..zeny : yeah but i prefer 3D2N at least... still feel not enuff to enjoy... Roy! when we going? hmmm wonder he is reading anot.. maybe must hint hint to him... are we going for a short trip? !!have a nice lunch.. i am going to abit... zz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2007 wah... frequent "flyer"....think the boatman know u by now....not so frequent lah ... u thot me like those old man .. every Sat. use CPF to go there..can we tag along if we have no activities in that month have to check with Regina ... (mrs ahnah)ahnah - got what kind of packages? 2D1N shiok meh? hee heeFree & Easy ... massage, food, eat, shop ....yah yah... but the shorter the trip, the sooner you will meet reality !!no laptop .. no black or blueBerry for holiday trip hor .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites