not 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2007 U saw all of them already ?oso have OVAs and Movies.... but not as good as the series Ppl also recommend this anime ... but I duno the story line .. only heard that it is quite Bloody ...if its bloody, it will be banned liaostill acceptable compare to the manga Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2007 Li hai ... u know alot of Anime ... got adult verison one or not ? Does the VCD Shop at RiverVale Plaza got Anime DVD to rent ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2007 Li hai ... u know alot of Anime ... got adult verison one or not ? Does the VCD Shop at RiverVale Plaza got Anime DVD to rent ?Kon is my shifu and Zeny is my shi jie....they noe better....i not sure whether there is a shop in SK for anime rental or not...ask Kon, he noes better Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2007 Wah ! ! ! me totally a newbie in this ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2007 Does the VCD Shop at RiverVale Plaza got Anime DVD to rent ?nver know can rent anime one btw who got the HK drama : forensic hero Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2007 nver know can rent anime one btw who got the HK drama : forensic hero I thot can rent mah ... Wat is the Chinese Name of that drama ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2007 thanks everyone~ yeah i think most likely will bring forward to next year lor.. if nothing much comes along now i am watching God save our King~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2007 because today is a special day for me~i grow older~ zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzHappy Birthday Odielim Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2007 thanks everyone~ !! yeah i think most likely will bring forward to next year lor.. if nothing much comes along now i am watching God save our King~is it nice? wats the storyline?Odie, u bringing wat 4ward? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2007 now only half year.. zeny took alot of leave already?yah lor... going away for holiday for one week next month so no much left I thot can rent mah ... Wat is the Chinese Name of that drama ?法证先锋is it nice? wats the storyline?Odie, u bringing wat 4ward? the usual murders, police and forensic pple work together to solve case after case lor Odie haben go through customary and honeymoon so leave to her is very precious now Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2007 my leave... will bring forward ba.. yeah.. will plan properly... God save my king? about this guy who become the demon king in another world.. had not seen all yet but quite funny n silly Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2007 法证先锋 is showing on Chan 55 now mah. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2007 法证先锋 is showing on Chan 55 now mah.i know too slow 1 day 1 episode only leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted August 14, 2007 i know too slow !!1 day 1 episode only leh den ? u rent the DVD and finish all of them liao ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted August 14, 2007 den ? u rent the DVD and finish all of them liao ?haben but plan to do so since today is already 10th out of 25 so if want to rent, just rent those not watch yet lor !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites