Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

i see...

i check out with my freinds see they want to share or not...

if not will bao ang bao or buy voucher liao

dun you want to check to see what the parent prefer or want

remember i ever said before a colleague of mine who is pregnant has been telling everyone to give ANGBAO no gift :yamseng:

your colleague just being practical meh ...

not to me lor...

to me she just making use of the BB to make money lor :P

if she want kids she should have anticipated the expenses to maintain the kids and not go around asking pple to give angbao so that she can subsidize the kids expenses lor ... her behaviour of asking colleagues whom she hardly tok to and hardly liaise with to give angbao when her bb is born....really disgust me lor

I just dun like parent to go around asking pple to give angbao...if pple want they will give auto no need to be TOLd what to do :P

this is just my THINKING only and not applicable to others :P

Edited by zeny

not to me lor...

if she want kids she should have anticipated the expenses to maintain the kids and not go around asking pple to give angbao so that she can subsidize the kids expenses lor ... her behaviour of asking colleagues whom she hardly tok to and hardly liaise with to give angbao when her bb is born....really disgust me lor

I just dun like parent to go around asking pple to give angbao...if pple want they will give auto no need to be TOLd what to do :P

maybe is her way of handling and present herself lor ..

dun you want to check to see what the parent prefer or want

remember i ever said before a colleague of mine who is pregnant has been telling everyone to give ANGBAO no gift :P

my friend more qin cai...

he said come liao good liao...

not to me lor...

she scare u not auto tats y she auto...

i dun like these kind of person 2 :P

not to me lor...

she just want $$$.. when $$ is needed she will be friend friend to on her target list. When not required u are just a nobody.

precisely... that's why i dun like her.

i still remembered, her wedding dinner she invited alot of people whom she hardly tok or liaise when

and when some of them din turn up to attend the dinner with angbao but give her gift through those going,

after the event is over, she din tok to those pple anymore and when saw them treat them like invisible one :P

precisely... that's why i dun like her.

i still remembered, her wedding dinner she invited alot of people whom she hardly tok or liaise when

and when some of them din turn up to attend the dinner with angbao but give her gift through those going,

after the event is over, she din tok to those pple anymore and when saw them treat them like invisible one :P

this type of woman hor ..... ask he to go and die lah

usually i bo chap her one...i just angry for my colleagues who become victims only :dunno:

Odie's t-blog kena hijacked bcos she MIA. :furious::yamseng::P I think she busy making baby lah. :sport-smiley-004:

Odie.....where are youuuuuuuuu?!

Come out, come out....where ever you aaaaaaaaaaare!

:sport-smiley-004: i was on course the past two days...

long time never study leh... @-@ head also not here..

was at my parents place.. laptop so slow n lagging before i can read anything i fall asleep liao...

finally course over and got a cert!~ :furious:

who is new person? what Not here and there until i confused....zzzzzzzzz

let me rest my head... use too much brain power liao...zzzzzzzzzz

who is new person? what Not here and there until i confused....zzzzzzzzz

yah that new person make me confused too :)

now i dunno is he NOT's neighbour or Wtg's neighbour :furious: :furious: