ahnah 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2007 Which country flag to hang? It depends on which country you stay lor . Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2007 It depends on which country you stay lor .Hai I thought depend which country u like. Don knw wat will happen if someone put other country up? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2007 Hai I thought depend which country u like. Don knw wat will happen if someone put other country up? Well .. i duno ... but I ever suggest to my Missy for putting the Tibetan Buddhist Prayer Flag outside the house during PM Lee visit ... i wonder what will happen .. btw.. she forbid me to do that. .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2007 (edited) Well .. i duno ... but I ever suggest to my Missy for putting the Tibetan Buddhist Prayer Flag outside the house during PM Lee visit ... i wonder what will happen .. btw.. she forbid me to do that. ..Well I can imagine Mr Lee will personally visit ur hse. And of course follow by all of his "runleg". Edited July 17, 2007 by Cantona7 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2007 Well I can imagine Mr Lee will personally visit ur hse. And of course follow by all of his "runleg". I think I will kena "question" & "confront" wat is that lor .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
eR1c 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2007 i believe before PM Lee reach there, there will be oredi people knocking on his doors liao, or they may divert the attention to elsewhere liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2007 Ya lor ... later kena blacklisted by Garment ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2007 Anyone hang up the National Flag already ? RC gave 1 free to me ...yah lor...me aso no have leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2007 yah lor...me aso no have lehBecause you didn't stay in Block 317 or 318 mah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2007 Hai I thought depend which country u like. Don knw wat will happen if someone put other country up? maybe we shd hang Man U flag Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2007 Then u will find Arsenal & Cheasle fans at ur doorstep and nt Mr Lee. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2007 crappy guy... anyway.. got flag ah? my side dont have.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2007 1 more days to go ....... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2007 1 more days to go .......before moving to new office Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2007 before moving to new office WRong ... before I fly to HOng Kong ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites