zeny 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2007 went queensway 2 so "along the way" mahthen when are you going to be along the way to ikea (tampines/alexandra) can ask you to get stuff Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2007 then when are you going to be along the way to ikea (tampines/alexandra) can ask you to get stuff wat u need to get? sunday going to friend's place at tamp....think will go giant 2..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2007 Gaint ...... so good .. got car can drive around . Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2007 Gaint ...... so good .. got car can drive around .you all stay in the same area right ask him to drop you and missy at giant while on his way to their friend's place and then meet you guys at giant when they are done wat u need to get? sunday going to friend's place at tamp....think will go giant 2..... this sunday... stock not in yet leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2007 Pai seh la .. to lobang Not's car ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2007 Gaint ...... so good .. got car can drive around .get a weekend car or even a china made one bahif not get a china made weekend car...sure can affort Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2007 get a weekend car or even a china made one bahif not get a china made weekend car...sure can affortsomeone told me car maintainence very high leh... beside china car just intro not long ago.... no one know how good they are scullly require regular maintenance how !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2007 zeny know me quite well .... we (combine income) can't afford car (except we can afford our leg) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2007 zeny know me quite well .... we (combine income) can't afford car (except we can afford our leg)Legs are given since birth. it is FOC one Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2007 Legs are given since birth. it is FOC one not FOC ... i pay alot .. Xray.. . New Shoe .. Boots.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ARCHer 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2007 not FOC ... i pay alot .. Xray.. . New Shoe .. Boots....Errr... only time you pay a lot for your legs is when you get bionic legs (Six Million Dollar Man).Shoes, boots..... these are accessories lah.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2007 Shoes, boots..... these are accessories lah.... yah lor... you can choose not to have these accessories Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2007 Errr... only time you pay a lot for your legs is when you get bionic legs (Six Million Dollar Man).Shoes, boots..... these are accessories lah.... no shoes or boots how to go on the road ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2007 alamak.... take bus, mrt betterbtw if u spend $150 in Giant, there is a free delivery..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2007 Gaint got sell NetGear Switch or not ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites