breathing exercise ? ?

1) push up ?

2) jogging ?

3) swimming ?

4) jumping jack ?

5) robe hopping ?

SWIMMING ....confirmed will help

and quit smoking lor :dunno:

i also need to pick up swimming again...alot of pple say i fat :dancingqueen::furious:

Edited by zeny

ya agree swimming does help... it helps lungs expand and stuff...

quitting smoking also helps... smoking harms the lungs n overall body... u shld stop as soon as u can bah... :dunno:

SWIMMING ....confirmed will help

and quit smoking lor :sport-smiley-004:

i also need to pick up swimming again...alot of pple say i fat :dancingqueen::thumbs up:

SengKang dun have swimming pool.

Quit smoking .... ? ? easy say then done lor.

U fat meh .... .. me n my wife more fat.

ya agree swimming does help... it helps lungs expand and stuff...

quitting smoking also helps... smoking harms the lungs n overall body... u shld stop as soon as u can bah... :P

................. :thumbs up::drunk::D any heavy smoker here quit smoking b4.

SengKang dun have swimming pool.

Quit smoking .... ? ? easy say then done lor.

U fat meh .... .. me n my wife more fat.

................. :sport-smiley-004::dancingqueen::thumbs up: any heavy smoker here quit smoking b4.

nearest swimming pool at Hougang Stadium or TPY, Tampines Safra.

I managed to quit twice...... was smoking since 14. 1st time last 5 yrs, 2nd time 3 and still counting

how long is your 3rd time already ?

this is my 2nd time..... hehehehe

seldom party liao helps oso

yah lor the nearest is hougang but that is super crowded one :sport-smiley-004:

but guess all SKer dun have much choice if they wan to swim near their house :dancingqueen:

agreed. parties bad...very bad...

can lead to drinking excessively, smoking etc

so how long is your 2nd time liao ...

i just started to stop since last Friday.... but very eager to pick up again ..

yah lor the nearest is hougang but that is super crowded one :sport-smiley-004:

but guess all SKer dun have much choice if they wan to swim near their house :dancingqueen:

agreed. parties bad...very bad...

can lead to drinking excessively, smoking etc

I didn't go part many years already.

hahahahah i wasnt a very heavy smoker... i was initially social... then problems came in and well lets jus say cigarettes were my best fren then... hahaha i did quit once.. when my bf wanted me to.. then when we broke up i picked it up again... then next bf came along and again i was pressured to quit.. which i did den shortly after pick up again.. was a bleeding cycle... *lolx* mus admit clubbing/pubbing/hanging out with smokers didnt help at all!:) finally managed to stop when got together with my Bi. no choice ah. though mus admit that if i ever go holidayin with my galfrns........... *lolx* it's been awhile since i've last gone holidaying with galfrns... abt 2 yrs ? so thats the last puff... muahahahaa

no b/f --- smoke

got b/f .. . no smoke

no b/f --- smoke

got b/f .. . no smoke

no b/f --- smoke

got b/f .. . no smoke

no clubbing/pubbing/hanging out .. I will still smoke alone in the corridor ....

Sigh ~ ~ ~ no smoke ... is like taking the HP away from Odie's hand ...

no smoke .. is like asking the Gal not to go shopping on the pay day.

no smoke.... is like asking the guy dun buy electronic stuff when visiting Sim Lim Square.

hi everyone..

ahnah - try ba.... guess it will help to go for ur trip :)

hi candy nice to see u chatting here 8|

Not - that takes a lot of will power to quit also :notti: