Odielim 0 Report post Posted May 14, 2007 how is ur trip? go spa? didnt take picture of the sun rise / or sunset? Monday bluezz... feeling :P Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted May 14, 2007 how is ur trip? go spa? didnt take picture of the sun rise / or sunset? Monday bluezz... feeling Trip .. so so . the massanger is quite tough this round. . didn't manage to get my usual gal.sun rise .. sunset. .. dun have ... my phone camera no good. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted May 14, 2007 odie going genting...you better go before the school holiday starts ahnah go get a proper camera lor then can get more pictures Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted May 14, 2007 odie going genting...you better go before the school holiday starts ahnah go get a proper camera lor then can get more pictures no $ lah ... now 1 of my common bedroom aircon is leaking ... suspect choke ... (too long didin't opeN) .... just CALL GainCity to complain. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted May 14, 2007 no $ lah ... now 1 of my common bedroom aircon is leaking ... suspect choke ... (too long didin't opeN) .... just CALL GainCity to complain.air-con really WATER problem... that is why now we will take turn to onz the all units occasionally and clean the aircon once a month Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted May 14, 2007 air-con really WATER problem... that is why now we will take turn to onz the all units occasionally and clean the aircon once a month might have to relay the choking portion ... or have to on more often to prevent Choke....so this Friday we on leave again. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted May 14, 2007 u mean long din on will have leakage prob? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted May 14, 2007 u mean long din on will have leakage prob? not leakage .. is choke ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
myle 0 Report post Posted May 14, 2007 My corporate IT has blocked mylot today onwards Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted May 14, 2007 did you ask him why ? or too much traffic from that website ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted May 14, 2007 that is why i dont dare to go mylot - too much things in one page... yeah most likely to go before the school holidays.. feel like taking leave on the 1st of may... haha then have long holiday.... choke as in condensation or what? now we on the other room at times also... maybe ask roy to put something in that room... hmmm then will go in more often.. hahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted May 14, 2007 might have to relay the choking portion ... or have to on more often to prevent Choke....so this Friday we on leave again.relay $$ again.... good luck going batam again ?that is why i dont dare to go mylot - too much things in one page... yeah most likely to go before the school holidays.. feel like taking leave on the 1st of may... haha then have long holiday.... choke as in condensation or what? now we on the other room at times also... maybe ask roy to put something in that room... hmmm then will go in more often.. hahahaerr... today is 14th of MAY leh.... why you still living in the past odie sleep in alternate rooms every other days Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted May 14, 2007 (edited) that is why i dont dare to go mylot - too much things in one page... yeah most likely to go before the school holidays.. feel like taking leave on the 1st of may... haha then have long holiday.... choke as in condensation or what? now we on the other room at times also... maybe ask roy to put something in that room... hmmm then will go in more often.. hahahaAsk roy to put what ? ? ? Computer ?relay $$ again.... good luck going batam again ?err... today is 14th of MAY leh.... why you still living in the past odie sleep in alternate rooms every other days I just back from Batam .. this Friday .. see doc again .. and wait for GainCity to come lor .. cause we LAUNCH complain already ..Btw.. Odie... wake up. Edited May 14, 2007 by ahnah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted May 14, 2007 .. see doc again .. and wait for GainCity to come lor .. cause we LAUNCH complain already ..Ask roy to put what ? ? ? Computer ?I just back from Batam .. this Friday Btw.. Odie... wait up.wait up ?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
myle 0 Report post Posted May 14, 2007 did you ask him why ? or too much traffic from that website ?don't dare to ask. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites