Odielim 0 Report post Posted May 11, 2007 good morning~ will check it tonight... thanks my dear! hahahaahnah u want to go there for? holiday? hee heeFriday blues man... come to office big pile of stuff... zz sianz... coffee break! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted May 11, 2007 good morning~ will check it tonight... thanks my dear! hahahaahnah u want to go there for? holiday? hee heeFriday blues man... come to office big pile of stuff... zz sianz... coffee break! me friday liao yet still so much work to do. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted May 11, 2007 good morning~ will check it tonight... thanks my dear! hahahaahnah u want to go there for? holiday? hee heeFriday blues man... come to office big pile of stuff... zz sianz... coffee break! for .. visiting the temple, learn things and boardern eye sight. Hopefully can get enlightened over there. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted May 11, 2007 for .. visiting the temple, learn things and boardern eye sight. Hopefully can get enlightened over there. last time when in China, ex jio me to ride horse into tibet.....said thats the only way to feel and see all the beauty of tibet.siao! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted May 11, 2007 last time when in China, ex jio me to ride horse into tibet.....said thats the only way to feel and see all the beauty of tibet.siao! siao ? ? ? so good .. got go to china ... my wife scare to ride horse.. we only went to the city area of china. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted May 11, 2007 siao ? ? ? so good .. got go to china ... my wife scare to ride horse.. we only went to the city area of china.riding horse very fun one.........so .. Booker Zeny .. I wan to go Tibet, got any lobang ?Tibet very difficult to DIY one leh.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted May 11, 2007 riding horse very fun one.........Tibet very difficult to DIY one leh....fun? they wanna ride horse from the border of tibet province all the way to lhasa!donno how many days leh!it's more like hiking than riding horses. Got tour guide though. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted May 11, 2007 riding horse very fun one.........Tibet very difficult to DIY one leh....Ya lor ..fun? they wanna ride horse from the border of tibet province all the way to lhasa!donno how many days leh!it's more like hiking than riding horses. Got tour guide though.Must bring Oxygen Tank as well .. . Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted May 11, 2007 Ya lor ..Must bring Oxygen Tank as well .. .i believe only the local tour agencies have the ride horse package.don think any agencies here have it. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted May 11, 2007 i believe only the local tour agencies have the ride horse package.don think any agencies here have it.Local agency here can arrange with the tour operator over at tibet. more important is that b4 pay anything, make sure everything that you want is in order. where by the oxygen tank is recommended to carry .. cause lots of ppl suffer from short breadth .. and inevently .. there is a nearby tomb for those who collapse during the trip. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted May 11, 2007 where by the oxygen tank is recommended to carry .. cause lots of ppl suffer from short breadth .. and inevently .. there is a nearby tomb for those who collapse during the trip.wah...like dat considered a VERY comprehensive package leh! !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted May 11, 2007 ooo i dont mind going for horse riding.. i think it would be fun... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
GnM 0 Report post Posted May 11, 2007 hello everyone... how is everyone doing?I see that there are many who have explored the other chat site... keep up the good work!horse riding in china? ahnah... where you go? the last time i went no horse to ride leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted May 14, 2007 good morning..had a nice relaxing weekend~ hope everyone have good week ahead~Wee, i read some threads cant make money or it takes a long time to earn?didnt really read much of it but.. i guess we must be active inside there to earn right? how they send u the money? haha sorry didnt really look into the website yet...had been busy over the weekendmaybe going to genting over one of the weekends... just need to get out of singapore for once...ahhh just want a break... hahai finally met my next door neighbour... their place also quite nice.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted May 14, 2007 hello everyone... how is everyone doing?I see that there are many who have explored the other chat site... keep up the good work!horse riding in china? ahnah... where you go? the last time i went no horse to ride lehno horse during my last trip. We went to my wife's company trip to Beijing last year..Bao Eat, Bao Accomondation, Bao Massage plus pocket money, 4D3Ngood morning..had a nice relaxing weekend~ hope everyone have good week ahead~Wee, i read some threads cant make money or it takes a long time to earn?didnt really read much of it but.. i guess we must be active inside there to earn right? how they send u the money? haha sorry didnt really look into the website yet...had been busy over the weekendmaybe going to genting over one of the weekends... just need to get out of singapore for once...ahhh just want a break... hahai finally met my next door neighbour... their place also quite nice.... Btw.. me back home .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites