not 0 Report post Posted May 3, 2007 How abt body painting ? ? ? !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted May 3, 2007 !!Wat i mean is .. use body to paint the wall .... not painting on the body... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted May 4, 2007 hahaha hi hencpu... how old are ur kids?mine cousins kids are only 4 and 2 i think (forgot what is their age)the whole wall is full of colour drawings.. interesting.. what they feel is what they draw on the papers and walls.. haha body paint? ahnah u try anot? hee hee good morning...*coffee time* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hencpu 0 Report post Posted May 4, 2007 hahaha hi hencpu... how old are ur kids?mine cousins kids are only 4 and 2 i think (forgot what is their age)the whole wall is full of colour drawings.. interesting.. what they feel is what they draw on the papers and walls.. haha body paint? ahnah u try anot? hee hee good morning...*coffee time*morning...haha, no kids yet... but kids drawings very nice, eventho sometimes just scribbling... u can see their fantasy & their dreams...we were young once Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted May 4, 2007 hahaha hi hencpu... how old are ur kids?mine cousins kids are only 4 and 2 i think (forgot what is their age)the whole wall is full of colour drawings.. interesting.. what they feel is what they draw on the papers and walls.. haha body paint? ahnah u try anot? hee hee good morning...*coffee time*Me .... i lose the interest in painting after Sec 4.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted May 4, 2007 hahha oops.. sorry hencpu sounds u like have kids already.. hee hee yeah, i used to draw quite abit when young.. after sec 4 also stop drawing... used to draw anime pictures.. (of coz not that nice)want to pick it up back again hee heenow watching God save our king.. (super funny!! and stupid but not bad... heh heh)all the handsome guys sighhhhhhh *day dreaming* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Little Blue Bear 0 Report post Posted May 4, 2007 anyone here play nintendo wii??? i'm quite interested with this game... anyone can share with me...is it nice to play???? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted May 4, 2007 i think hencpu have one? not sure who else have... nice to see u LBB have a nice weekend everyone~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted May 4, 2007 i think hencpu have one? not sure who else have... nice to see u LBB have a nice weekend everyone~ lol...still awake?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted May 5, 2007 nice weekend ? ? ..... me back to office ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted May 5, 2007 lol...still awake??phantom came out at night...~ went to sleep about 1am plus... ahnah - still office meh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted May 5, 2007 went to front to see the clock... NICE ! but i think the bigger painting one is nicer ! but dun no how much to make one... cos the shop not open yet can only peek from outside :s the bigger one it can be a nice art piece on the wall as well as a clock on the wider wall as for the small one...just nice for small area Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted May 5, 2007 phantom came out at night...~ went to sleep about 1am plus... ahnah - still office meh?today on duty ...so 1/2 day. so sian ..... Deputy MD sick already still wan to come back and audit account ... we rush the report for him and when about to show him ... He balik kampung already .. went to front to see the clock... NICE ! but i think the bigger painting one is nicer ! but dun no how much to make one... cos the shop not open yet can only peek from outside :s the bigger one it can be a nice art piece on the wall as well as a clock on the wider wall as for the small one...just nice for small areagreat that it suits your taste ... have you make up your mind which design u wan ? and you very wierd leh .... why go when the shop is not even open yet. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted May 6, 2007 (edited) great that it suits your taste ... have you make up your mind which design u wan ? and you very wierd leh .... why go when the shop is not even open yet.have to TTSH early in the morning mah...so no choice mah...how i noe they open so late :s stated 11am open but 11am door still closed and cannot wait liao...need to head to another place liao actually i notice those red /brown color one...nice... the others lighter color one is nice but becos of the drawing/design the hour/mins hand not very obvious they also got alot of nice art piece /vases/ deco stuff ... nice nice i will go there see again sometime after work Edited May 6, 2007 by zeny Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted May 6, 2007 oh hmm maybe can consider the front clock and add it up to the house~ having a nice weekend... :P Share this post Link to post Share on other sites