Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

Wat i mean is .. use body to paint the wall .... not painting on the body... :D:P

hahaha hi hencpu... how old are ur kids?

mine cousins kids are only 4 and 2 i think (forgot what is their age)

the whole wall is full of colour drawings.. interesting.. what they feel is what they draw on the papers and walls.. :yamseng:

haha body paint? ahnah u try anot? :yamseng:

hee hee good morning...

*coffee time*

the whole wall is full of colour drawings.. interesting.. what they feel is what they draw on the papers and walls.. :notti:

hee hee good morning...

*coffee time*

morning...

haha, no kids yet... :yamseng:

but kids drawings very nice, eventho sometimes just scribbling... u can see their fantasy & their dreams...

we were young once :yamseng:

the whole wall is full of colour drawings.. interesting.. what they feel is what they draw on the papers and walls.. :yamseng:

hee hee good morning...

*coffee time*

Me .... i lose the interest in painting after Sec 4..

hahha oops.. sorry hencpu sounds u like have kids already.. :D

hee hee yeah, i used to draw quite abit when young..

after sec 4 also stop drawing... used to draw anime pictures.. (of coz not that nice)

want to pick it up back again 8| hee hee

now watching God save our king.. (super funny!:sport-smiley-004:! and stupid but not bad... heh heh)

all the handsome guys :D:(

sighhhhhhh *day dreaming*

i think hencpu have one? not sure who else have... nice to see u LBB :D

have a nice weekend everyone~ :)

lol...

still awake??

went to front to see the clock... NICE :notti:!

but i think the bigger painting one is nicer ;)! but dun no how much to make one... cos the shop not open yet can only peek from outside :s

the bigger one it can be a nice art piece on the wall as well as a clock on the wider wall

as for the small one...just nice for small area

phantom came out at night...~ 8|

went to sleep about 1am plus... 8|

ahnah - still office meh?

today on duty ...so 1/2 day. so sian ..... Deputy MD sick already still wan to come back and audit account ... we rush the report for him and when about to show him ... He balik kampung already .. :dribble:

went to front to see the clock... NICE :D!

but i think the bigger painting one is nicer 8|! but dun no how much to make one... cos the shop not open yet can only peek from outside :s

the bigger one it can be a nice art piece on the wall as well as a clock on the wider wall

as for the small one...just nice for small area

great that it suits your taste ... have you make up your mind which design u wan ?

and you very wierd leh .... why go when the shop is not even open yet.

great that it suits your taste ... have you make up your mind which design u wan ?

and you very wierd leh .... why go when the shop is not even open yet.

have to TTSH early in the morning mah...so no choice mah...how i noe they open so late :s

stated 11am open but 11am door still closed :yamseng::D and cannot wait liao...need to head to another place liao

actually i notice those red /brown color one...nice... the others lighter color one is nice but becos of the drawing/design the hour/mins hand not very obvious :P they also got alot of nice art piece /vases/ deco stuff ... nice nice

i will go there see again sometime after work :P

Edited by zeny