zeny 0 Report post Posted May 2, 2007 Hmm ... maybe I need 2 pcs.have you seen the actual size ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted May 2, 2007 have you seen the actual size ?I thot I told u that I went there personally... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted May 2, 2007 I thot I told u that I went there personally...izzt paiseh forget liao short term memory Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted May 2, 2007 haha i dont need so many clocks in the house.. i depend on my roy (live clock ) and my hp.. hahaha have not decided yet to get any decoration as abit tight on budget... one month like can only spend on one item... Soma ah? ask him lor... his taste quite high one our another nick name for him designer heart.. hahahahaha anyway sorry had been just busy and very tired... no time to do anything after work.. haha chat tomorrow will look into the website and budget if roy interested in any... 10 pieces too many hahahahha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted May 3, 2007 haha i dont need so many clocks in the house.. i depend on my roy (live clock ) and my hp.. hahaha have not decided yet to get any decoration as abit tight on budget... one month like can only spend on one item... Soma ah? ask him lor... his taste quite high one our another nick name for him designer heart.. hahahahaha anyway sorry had been just busy and very tired... no time to do anything after work.. haha chat tomorrow will look into the website and budget if roy interested in any... 10 pieces too many hahahahha odie, it is not possible to deco the house all at one shot, decoration got to do it progressively which is why my house is so empty now :P Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted May 3, 2007 izzt paiseh forget liao short term memory it is ok .. me short temper this few days ..odie, it is not possible to deco the house all at one shot, decoration got to do it progressively which is why my house is so empty now :PmE too. .. my house so pain. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted May 3, 2007 just remb...... LESS IS MORE... and u will feel better Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted May 3, 2007 good morning... my house also quite bare bare.. wall never hang anything yet too not even clocks..yeah i know.. decoration not cheap and also sometimes i feel like even though i like the item but might not even fit the house theme.. *drinking coffee* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted May 3, 2007 wan to come over and give us advise ... we love to hear it. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted May 3, 2007 good morning... my house also quite bare bare.. wall never hang anything yet too not even clocks..yeah i know.. decoration not cheap and also sometimes i feel like even though i like the item but might not even fit the house theme.. *drinking coffee*your house where got bare bare.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted May 3, 2007 just remb...... LESS IS MORE... and u will feel better you mean less decoration = more saving odie , i also no paint on wall and no clock too...that is why sourcing for one that look like art piece and at the same time a clock i dun dun believe odie's house bare bare one Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted May 3, 2007 you mean less decoration = more saving odie , i also no paint on wall and no clock too...that is why sourcing for one that look like art piece and at the same time a clock i dun dun believe odie's house bare bare one less decoration = MORE SPACE ! ! ! I also dun beleive their house is bare one .. odie Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted May 3, 2007 less decoration = MORE SPACE ! ! ! I also dun beleive their house is bare one .. odie no lah decoration = need to buy one...even DIY also need to buy material so no deco = no buy... no buy = saving Space are sunken cost... ALREADY incurred so whether deco no deco, it is there already Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted May 3, 2007 (edited) you mean less decoration = more saving odie , i also no paint on wall and no clock too...that is why sourcing for one that look like art piece and at the same time a clock i dun dun believe odie's house bare bare one something like tat.... more savings Edited May 3, 2007 by not Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted May 3, 2007 no lah decoration = need to buy one...even DIY also need to buy material so no deco = no buy... no buy = saving Space are sunken cost... ALREADY incurred so whether deco no deco, it is there already ok ok .. u win ! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites