Odielim 0 Report post Posted April 19, 2007 good morning bluberi,sorry last night just slept and forgot to say good night hee heeanyway talk things out with Henry... as ID he should look over your concerns.. press him!! hee heethere will be hiccups along the way just dont worry too much.. monitoring and keep up to date for progress and soon u can move in already! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted April 20, 2007 good morning to all...have a great weekend! today half day so happy.. cant wait fgor 12:30pm! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted April 20, 2007 wah.... so good, only haf day Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 20, 2007 so good .. 1/2 day ... me no mood to work. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted April 20, 2007 good morning Not, ahnah yep! happy can have a little break from work.. wanted to take full day but... oh well.. clear some work then go off liao..i dont have much mood to work also... hee heejust spamming around Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 20, 2007 Side Track again now ... If I got a WAV file ... recorded in .. 256kbps 2 Stereo Channel 16 bit Audio Sample Size 8 kHz Audio sampe rate Duration is 2 hrs.. When I covnert MP3 ... (use MP3 Workshop)What should I choose ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted April 20, 2007 Side Track again now ... If I got a WAV file ... recorded in .. 256kbps 2 Stereo Channel 16 bit Audio Sample Size 8 kHz Audio sampe rate Duration is 2 hrs.. When I covnert MP3 ... (use MP3 Workshop)What should I choose ...360kbps. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted April 20, 2007 u need to wait for expert to answer ur Q Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted April 20, 2007 erh? converting files to mp3?i remember i used to use MS window media player very fast too... click here and there... my songs turn to mp3 hee hee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 20, 2007 360kbps.dun have leh ,. only got 320 kbps Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted April 20, 2007 dun have leh ,. only got 320 kbpstypo error, use 320 lor.I always use 320 for converting, clarity is there but size is huge - around 7-12mb for 1 song. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted April 20, 2007 i am off! have a nice weekend everyone!yippeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 20, 2007 typo error, use 320 lor.I always use 320 for converting, clarity is there but size is huge - around 7-12mb for 1 song.tried 320 ... strange ... the whole 180MB Wav file converted int o40 MB mp3. . but it sounds weird.. like fast forward playing sound. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted April 23, 2007 tried 320 ... strange ... the whole 180MB Wav file converted int o40 MB mp3. . but it sounds weird.. like fast forward playing sound.use another converter. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2007 use another converter.I use Nero ...Odie ... got photo to see or not ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites