ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2007 u dont kay kay also, I know you know NO LESS than me no lah .. me still learning .. dare not to open stall yet. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2007 LBB - how is the trip overall? ur son enjoy himself?Leave these type of pple alone..ahnah u also know quite bit mah... learning from master sorry busy and just not having a good monday.. going to sleep it off..hope tomorrow is better.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2007 LBB - how is the trip overall? ur son enjoy himself?Leave these type of pple alone..ahnah u also know quite bit mah... learning from master sorry busy and just not having a good monday.. going to sleep it off..hope tomorrow is better..me know very little only ... bcause got so many topics to cover ... and Feng Shui is just a part of it.Btw. .. Good morning .... SK's pasar malam finally over .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Little Blue Bear 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2007 the trip is good... i'm only happy to see that guy scold that woman only... hahaha... good show... forgot to cam up... hahaha... wasted... hahaha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2007 the trip is good... i'm only happy to see that guy scold that woman only... hahaha... good show... forgot to cam up... hahaha... wasted... hahaha...Yah .. shld record down and upload to YouTube. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted April 17, 2007 the trip is good... i'm only happy to see that guy scold that woman only... hahaha... good show... forgot to cam up... hahaha... wasted... hahaha...wah..wasted should have video it and post on stomp. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Little Blue Bear 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2007 ya lor... haiz... that time only enjoy watching the show... forgot abt it... after the show... walk walk around then realise... why i just now nve video it up har... so silly me... hahaha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2007 Hi all... long time no see... Today is NOT Birthday... HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO U NOT... thank u LBB Happy Birthday Not..hope u have a great day! Thanks LBB for letting us know Mace - show leh... nothing to paiseh one...thank you Odie Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2007 good morning.. i didnt go to the pasar malam @ sk.. always just head straight home to LRT... LBB, some personal entertainment @ the zoo hee heenow everything upload in UTube or Stomp.. even someone told me korea serial shows also upload to UTube.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2007 good morning.. i didnt go to the pasar malam @ sk.. always just head straight home to LRT... LBB, some personal entertainment @ the zoo hee heenow everything upload in UTube or Stomp.. even someone told me korea serial shows also upload to UTube.. har ... so many weeks .. u 2 didn't pay a single visit to Pasar malam for food at all ? ? ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted April 17, 2007 some pple might argue that by publicizing such "nasty/dirty/inconsiderate" in STOMP is no good. watever bla bla bla side effects to the society.personally I felt the BEST way to deal with such inconsiderate/selfish human faeces is to SHAME them. So that they will think TWICE in future before making inconsiderate/selfish moves. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2007 some pple might argue that by publicizing such "nasty/dirty/inconsiderate" in STOMP is no good. watever bla bla bla side effects to the society.personally I felt the BEST way to deal with such inconsiderate/selfish human faeces is to SHAME them. So that they will think TWICE in future before making inconsiderate/selfish moves.Yah . I agree ... same theory as for those who throw little and do the WORK ORDER. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2007 Happy Birthday Bro Not .. How many candles are you blowing today ? ?Thank you ahnah~ yest was out stationed.... din do much... so beri tired after the flight back how many candles ah...... hmmmm total less than 5 kekekeke Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2007 Thank you ahnah~ yest was out stationed.... din do much... so beri tired after the flight back how many candles ah...... hmmmm total less than 5 kekekeke Less than 5 is normal .. .except KKLL who is 50++ So Bro Not .. you are 40++ yrs old ? ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Little Blue Bear 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2007 hahaha... 5 candles mean ... hmm... 23 yrs old... 32 yrs old... 41 yrs old... 4 candles mean.. 22 yr old... 31 yrs old... 40 yrs old... so ur r the 2 , 3 or 4 one... hahaha.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites