Odielim 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2007 good morning... :Ptoday feeling lazy!... zz zz eeeee i dont like that fone... maybe i get a flip fone this time round.. see how my budget... die really sleepy today... zz zztalk to u in dream land.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2007 i have visio! can convert for you if u like.. or if u don mind me seeing ur file.. nothing RA i hope no need already... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2007 i have visio! can convert for you if u like.. or if u don mind me seeing ur file.. nothing RA i hope SE IS THE BEST! heee. i'm a SE fan. used to be nokia fan but then after i got a SE phone its been SE all the way!! 3.2mp! no need digi cam liao! haha now ahnah become "ID" liao got floor plan drawing sent to him.. no RA... is the SE really that good?i use k700i i feel stupid.. hahaha cant get used to the buttons... sigh.. hard for me to change to SE..Samsung still ok... but.. argh.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2007 haha now ahnah become "ID" liao got floor plan drawing sent to him.. no RA... is the SE really that good?i use k700i i feel stupid.. hahaha cant get used to the buttons... sigh.. hard for me to change to SE..Samsung still ok... but.. argh.... because the boss wan to save some $ on the floor plan drawing ... and of course .. getting to do it is faster and easier compare getting the ID .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2007 no need already...so the program works? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2007 (edited) so the program works?yes .. althought it is slow.Do you know of any free or OpenSource software similar AUTOCAD ? Edited April 10, 2007 by ahnah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2007 erh ahnah u change line liao? now doing floor plan? well its free software so dont think they can provide everything Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted April 10, 2007 ahnah - which HP are u eyeing for? same with ur wife? Nokia 6300 looks good too... maybe getting simple samsung phone first.. ahhh not sure what to get.. one more reason NOT to buy anymore NOKIA products._______________________________________________ST FORUMWaste of time trying to get faulty phone repaired or replacedMY DAD bought a Nokia 6070 from StarHub on a two-year contract but noticed that the phone was faulty on the day of purchase. He was told by StarHub that it has an agreement with Nokia that all faulty phones should be sent over to the phone maker for follow-up action and there is no seven-day exchange period from the service provider (that is, StarHub). The phone was promptly sent to the Nokia Care Centre at Century Square for assessment and thereafter, for a week, my dad took a trip to the Care Centre three times, each time promised by the staff that the phone had been repaired and ready for collection. However, the same fault arose each time my dad tested the phone. Despite numerous pleas to have the phone replaced with a new one, the staff at the Care Centre denied his requests and kept persuading him to have the phone reassessed. On the last occasion on March 27, my dad refused to let them reassess the phone and took it back, though still faulty. Since then, we have been trying to persuade Nokia through its Customer Care Line to have the phone replaced but have not been getting any response from them. Edwin Lim Yong Hwee___________________________________________ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2007 erh ahnah u change line liao? now doing floor plan? well its free software so dont think they can provide everything where got change line ... it is the job scope increase. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2007 erh that bad meh... no more 7 day replacement policy liao? sigh... i think i get samsung liao.. haha flip n small... *cheapo*erh ahnah u not looking for other jobs meh? like that quite tough on u wor... more n more different type of job scope? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2007 erh that bad meh... no more 7 day replacement policy liao? sigh... i think i get samsung liao.. haha flip n small... *cheapo*erh ahnah u not looking for other jobs meh? like that quite tough on u wor... more n more different type of job scope?flip ? flip are easier to spoil ... other job ... i dun have other skill leh .. sigh ~ ~ wat to do .. I should go and join Civil Servant .. got good pay rise .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2007 yes .. althought it is slow.if u need autocad prog, u let me noe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2007 if u need autocad prog, u let me noeu wan to lend to me for free ? me stupid stupid one .. some more only for 1GB RAM in my office PC... very slow. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2007 u wan to lend to me for free ? me stupid stupid one .. some more only for 1GB RAM in my office PC... very slow.then a bit diff... u noe how to use the prog? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2007 then a bit diff... u noe how to use the prog?duno .. me know nuts. But I know visio. .. And I never learn in school how to draw a porper floor plan. I had drawn a previous floor plan of my house ... can I email to you and see ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites