Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

also can.

can give me the link he give you :sport-smiley-004:

he neber gimme link leh...i also waiting... :dunno:

yes...i received the PM with no link in it :sport-smiley-018:

only got msg abt the movie only

ok i pm u the link again.....

u click on the manga one

btw, watch the movie liao.... quite disappointed

ok i pm u the link again.....

u click on the manga one

btw, watch the movie liao.... quite disappointed

got it :furious: thanks.

disappointed :bleah: ok then i wont watch liao :bleah:

i am pretty new to this, but reading what u guys wrote abt being anime fans & all made me want to share some really cute ones for those interested. so here goes...

1. Lovely Complex (or Lovecom) - story evolves ard a really tall gal liking a shorty. uber funnee n sweet

2. Ouran High Host Club - another superbly farnee cartoon

3. Perfect Girl Evolution (Yamato something something Henge. too long to rem how it is spelt right. heh heh) - a sort of dark romance comedy thingy for those interested in that sort of thing *kekeke* :jawdrop:

4. nagasarete airantou - a guy gets stranded on an island populated by gals only. i dun really watch it for the storyline, but the way they draw the animals on the island are soooooo kawaii that i watch it simply to know how to draw them *crazy*

Yup. that's abt it for now. Death Note is cool too. shld try it. Shining X Tears is kind of a waste of time for those who have heard of it. Tata :P

i am pretty new to this, but reading what u guys wrote abt being anime fans & all made me want to share some really cute ones for those interested. so here goes...

1. Lovely Complex (or Lovecom) - story evolves ard a really tall gal liking a shorty. uber funnee n sweet

2. Ouran High Host Club - another superbly farnee cartoon

3. Perfect Girl Evolution (Yamato something something Henge. too long to rem how it is spelt right. heh heh) - a sort of dark romance comedy thingy for those interested in that sort of thing *kekeke* :bangwall:

4. nagasarete airantou - a guy gets stranded on an island populated by gals only. i dun really watch it for the storyline, but the way they draw the animals on the island are soooooo kawaii that i watch it simply to know how to draw them *crazy*

Yup. that's abt it for now. Death Note is cool too. shld try it. Shining X Tears is kind of a waste of time for those who have heard of it. Tata :jawdrop:

welcome to renotalk! :bangwall: