zeny 0 Report post Posted September 10, 2007 (edited) earth calling NOT Edited September 10, 2007 by zeny Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jamez 0 Report post Posted September 10, 2007 earth calling NOTjamez can? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted September 10, 2007 jamez can? also can. can give me the link he give you Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jamez 0 Report post Posted September 10, 2007 also can. can give me the link he give you he neber gimme link leh...i also waiting... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted September 10, 2007 he neber gimme link leh...i also waiting... must NOT Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted September 10, 2007 ?? wat link? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted September 11, 2007 must NOTi tot i PM u yest? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted September 11, 2007 i tot i PM u yest? yes...i received the PM with no link in it only got msg abt the movie only Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted September 11, 2007 yes...i received the PM with no link in it only got msg abt the movie onlyok i pm u the link again.....u click on the manga onebtw, watch the movie liao.... quite disappointed Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted September 11, 2007 ok i pm u the link again.....u click on the manga onebtw, watch the movie liao.... quite disappointedgot it thanks. disappointed ok then i wont watch liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted September 11, 2007 got it thanks. disappointed ok then i wont watch liao i am sure Kon will still watch Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted September 11, 2007 why no pm me? T.T Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hoitytoity 0 Report post Posted September 11, 2007 Hi all,i am pretty new to this, but reading what u guys wrote abt being anime fans & all made me want to share some really cute ones for those interested. so here goes...1. Lovely Complex (or Lovecom) - story evolves ard a really tall gal liking a shorty. uber funnee n sweet2. Ouran High Host Club - another superbly farnee cartoon3. Perfect Girl Evolution (Yamato something something Henge. too long to rem how it is spelt right. heh heh) - a sort of dark romance comedy thingy for those interested in that sort of thing *kekeke* 4. nagasarete airantou - a guy gets stranded on an island populated by gals only. i dun really watch it for the storyline, but the way they draw the animals on the island are soooooo kawaii that i watch it simply to know how to draw them *crazy*Yup. that's abt it for now. Death Note is cool too. shld try it. Shining X Tears is kind of a waste of time for those who have heard of it. Tata Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jamez 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2007 Hi all,i am pretty new to this, but reading what u guys wrote abt being anime fans & all made me want to share some really cute ones for those interested. so here goes...1. Lovely Complex (or Lovecom) - story evolves ard a really tall gal liking a shorty. uber funnee n sweet2. Ouran High Host Club - another superbly farnee cartoon3. Perfect Girl Evolution (Yamato something something Henge. too long to rem how it is spelt right. heh heh) - a sort of dark romance comedy thingy for those interested in that sort of thing *kekeke* 4. nagasarete airantou - a guy gets stranded on an island populated by gals only. i dun really watch it for the storyline, but the way they draw the animals on the island are soooooo kawaii that i watch it simply to know how to draw them *crazy*Yup. that's abt it for now. Death Note is cool too. shld try it. Shining X Tears is kind of a waste of time for those who have heard of it. Tata welcome to renotalk! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hoitytoity 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2007 Thanks Jamez! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites