Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

NOT, I'm biligual 8| give me the link too :notti::good:

i not bilingual hoh...i can only read ang moh...dunno how to read chinese leh... :sport-smiley-004:

zeny i tot u not into the whole jeepun comic/cartoon thing? :yamseng:

i not bilingual hoh...i can only read ang moh...dunno how to read chinese leh... :sport-smiley-004:

zeny i tot u not into the whole jeepun comic/cartoon thing? :yamseng:

when did i give you that impression :notti:

when did i give you that impression :lol:

when u commented we were scary or something haha... :lol:

guess i missed alot of postings...heh heh... :D

Edited by jamez

when u commented we were scary or something haha... :P

guess i missed alot of postings...heh heh... :)

i commented you guys are scary cos you all tok abt those anime and odex here lor :P

but that doesnt mean i approve or disapprove or whether i watch or i dun ;)

heroic age check this out...not bed :D

i commented you guys are scary cos you all tok abt those anime and odex here lor :P

but that doesnt mean i approve or disapprove or whether i watch or i dun ;)

heroic age check this out...not bed :P

aiyah other forum lagi scary loh...even go and post all the personal stuff of the company people lah...print t-shirt lah...organise anti-odex club lah... we only talk talk only veli good liao... :)

wah look like sard sard like dat leh the herioc age...bomb here and there...but i no understand jeepun leh... looks interesting tho :D

Edited by jamez

aiyah other forum lagi scary loh...even go and post all the personal stuff of the company people lah...print t-shirt lah...organise anti-odex club lah... we only talk talk only veli good liao... :P

wah look like sard sard like dat leh the herioc age...bomb here and there...but i no understand jeepun leh... looks interesting tho :P

i know which forum you referring too liao :D :D

it is nice ;) the hero very cartoon one :) warn you this anime still ongoing so .. :P:D

Edited by zeny

i know which forum you referring too liao :D :D

it is nice :P the hero very cartoon one :) warn you this anime still ongoing so .. :P:D

means i'll probably take ages to catch up? ;)

good wat...every week something to look forward to ;)

everyweek i already looking forward to other series liao leh..now one more series wait story all jumble up haha... shinigami become ninja become robot become vampire haha :P

:P time for me to retire and the rest move on ba~ :)

??? :D

everyweek i already looking forward to other series liao leh..now one more series wait story all jumble up haha... shinigami become ninja become robot become vampire haha :P

??? :D

wah... you so onz chased so many series... ;)

wah... you so onz chased so many series... :P

my friend lah...suck me into all these series... :D