think alot of pple boycott odex

but then if you have been following those anime brought in by

odex and the anime is still ongoing in Japan how :bow:

think alot of pple boycott odex

but then if you have been following those anime brought in by

odex and the anime is still ongoing in Japan how :notti:

go japan and buy? ask friend in japan to record and mail over? :dunno:

go japan and buy? ask friend in japan to record and mail over? !!

parallel import...very exp leh...

anyway i haben gian until need to import :jawdrop: can do without it for the time being :notti:

wah...samurai x very old skool leh... i also watched it last time....watz so interesting is all the sword techniques...and there therez some characters who apparently are based on real life people... !!

the OVA about Kenshin's life b4 he became the Battousai...man the story made me cry... one of the seriously better story lines :jawdrop:

try deathnote man...u'll never regret... :notti:

one place here! :P

seriously i dun mind paying $2 an episode....but to Odex??? 8|

hope other companies start this as well... 8|

yup... that OVA is really a classic...

so have u seen ghost in the Shell? another nice one :(

yup... that OVA is really a classic...

so have u seen ghost in the Shell? another nice one :)

no leh...heard alot of good reviews about it...see the cover like wahhhh...but have not explored it yet...slowly slowly... :lol:

seems like this is turning to a anime blog liao:lol:

haha...yes..super off topic liao...but cun help it leh... Bleach is finally getting exciting again... :)

u sure u want? spoiler leh

the manga link u have is english or chinese wan? :bleah: