Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

u asked ur feng shui master? need to ask him which position to place?

din ask. Must ask meh :(

anyway we dun even remember what the FS master told us to put... so :dunno:

din ask. Must ask meh !!

anyway we dun even remember what the FS master told us to put... so :dunno:

haha.... after reno finish everything oso 4get liao :(

haha.... after reno finish everything oso 4get liao :yamseng:

well he din give hardcopy of the things need to be done and we also dun record what he say

so :unsure:8|

ya... sakura is like the fifth

naruto is like hermit

and of cos sasuke follows that snakey

u guys are scary :dancingqueen:

ya... sakura is like the fifth

naruto is like hermit

and of cos sasuke follows that snakey

oh yes...i find dat a nice touch. It'll be interesting to see how it all turn out... :bangwall:

well he din give hardcopy of the things need to be done and we also dun record what he say

so !! !!

u guys are scary :bangwall:

dude try watching some of the popular anime...u will turn as scary as us haha... :bangwall:

:bangwall: yeah nice but dont know how to maintain those type of plants~ not too expensive for decoration~

haha i also throw away my reno knowledge to dont know where back of my head? !!

lazy liao~ now enjoying my house~ !!

oooo anime fan club~ FAN NO : 1 >>>> ODIE!:bangwall:!:bangwall:

!! yeah nice but dont know how to maintain those type of plants~ not too expensive for decoration~

haha i also throw away my reno knowledge to dont know where back of my head? !!

lazy liao~ now enjoying my house~ !!

oooo anime fan club~ FAN NO : 1 >>>> ODIE!:bangwall:!:bangwall:

does that mean you want to start a anime fan club now :bangwall:

see :bangwall: where !!

go japan n see loh... !! :bangwall:

does that mean you want to start a anime fan club now !!

where do i sign up... :bangwall:

go japan n see loh... :bangwall::bangwall:

where do i sign up... :bangwall:

but i dun un japanese leh !! so need someone help to translate !!

still waiting for Odie to set up the club !!

but i dun un japanese leh :P so need someone help to translate :notti:

still waiting for Odie to set up the club :lol:

take japanese lessons just to understand the actual context of their conversation. Now dat will be crazy... :lol:

oh yes...i find dat a nice touch. It'll be interesting to see how it all turn out... :unsure:

dude try watching some of the popular anime...u will turn as scary as us haha... :unsure:

james, recently is there any nice anime to recommend?

i also dun understand japanese, but that doesn't stop me from watching it. :jawdrop:

but it is the dialogue that make it funny so without the sub-title, very hard to understand leh :sport-smiley-004: