zeny 0 Report post Posted August 27, 2007 u asked ur feng shui master? need to ask him which position to place?din ask. Must ask meh anyway we dun even remember what the FS master told us to put... so Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted August 27, 2007 din ask. Must ask meh !! anyway we dun even remember what the FS master told us to put... so haha.... after reno finish everything oso 4get liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted August 27, 2007 haha.... after reno finish everything oso 4get liao well he din give hardcopy of the things need to be done and we also dun record what he say so ya... sakura is like the fifthnaruto is like hermitand of cos sasuke follows that snakeyu guys are scary Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jamez 0 Report post Posted August 27, 2007 ya... sakura is like the fifthnaruto is like hermitand of cos sasuke follows that snakeyoh yes...i find dat a nice touch. It'll be interesting to see how it all turn out... well he din give hardcopy of the things need to be done and we also dun record what he say so !! !!u guys are scary dude try watching some of the popular anime...u will turn as scary as us haha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted August 27, 2007 oh yes...i find dat a nice touch. It'll be interesting to see how it all turn out... see where Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted August 27, 2007 yeah nice but dont know how to maintain those type of plants~ not too expensive for decoration~haha i also throw away my reno knowledge to dont know where back of my head? !!lazy liao~ now enjoying my house~ !!oooo anime fan club~ FAN NO : 1 >>>> ODIE!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted August 27, 2007 !! yeah nice but dont know how to maintain those type of plants~ not too expensive for decoration~haha i also throw away my reno knowledge to dont know where back of my head? !!lazy liao~ now enjoying my house~ !!oooo anime fan club~ FAN NO : 1 >>>> ODIE!!does that mean you want to start a anime fan club now Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jamez 0 Report post Posted August 27, 2007 see where !!go japan n see loh... !! does that mean you want to start a anime fan club now !!where do i sign up... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted August 27, 2007 go japan n see loh... where do i sign up... but i dun un japanese leh !! so need someone help to translate !! still waiting for Odie to set up the club !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted August 27, 2007 check out this EcoSphere http://www.abundantearth.com/store/ecosphere.html Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jamez 0 Report post Posted August 27, 2007 but i dun un japanese leh so need someone help to translate still waiting for Odie to set up the club take japanese lessons just to understand the actual context of their conversation. Now dat will be crazy... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
eR1c 0 Report post Posted August 27, 2007 i also dun understand japanese, but that doesn't stop me from watching it. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted August 28, 2007 wow, lotsa anime fans out there Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted August 28, 2007 oh yes...i find dat a nice touch. It'll be interesting to see how it all turn out... dude try watching some of the popular anime...u will turn as scary as us haha... james, recently is there any nice anime to recommend? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted August 28, 2007 i also dun understand japanese, but that doesn't stop me from watching it. but it is the dialogue that make it funny so without the sub-title, very hard to understand leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites