ahnah 0 Report post Posted August 24, 2007 but those in jap right ?i dun un jap leh yah .. speak in Jap ... but sub title can be Chinese or English .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted August 24, 2007 yah .. speak in Jap ... but sub title can be Chinese or English ..si surprised... is it manga and not anime? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted August 24, 2007 si surprised... is it manga and not anime?Wat is manga ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted August 24, 2007 Wat is manga ?comic lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted August 24, 2007 i see... btw .. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Naruto_episodes Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted August 24, 2007 i see... btw .. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Naruto_episodesdun play play...naruto also on Wiki Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted August 24, 2007 oni 220 mah, where got so many? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted August 24, 2007 oni 220 mah, where got so many?Ya lor .. i asking my wife to get me the URL that she saw .... most of the time ... she is only 50% correct ...she can even forget to put back the Ring after washing her hand in the office.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted August 24, 2007 Ya lor .. i asking my wife to get me the URL that she saw .... most of the time ... she is only 50% correct ...she can even forget to put back the Ring after washing her hand in the office..u hve no idea who u are dealing with .... NOT is naruto fan leh...he know naruto at finger tip one Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted August 24, 2007 Ya lor .. i asking my wife to get me the URL that she saw .... most of the time ... she is only 50% correct ...she can even forget to put back the Ring after washing her hand in the office..oh i tot i missed out.....let me noe when u finishing Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted August 24, 2007 oh i tot i missed out.....let me noe when u finishingI send email to Reno Mailing List liao .. and Kaisu ... MSN to you liao .. u wan me to fax to you ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted August 24, 2007 I send email to Reno Mailing List liao .. and Kaisu ... MSN to you liao .. u wan me to fax to you ?am i missing something here Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted August 24, 2007 u hve no idea who u are dealing with .... NOT is naruto fan leh...he know naruto at finger tip one not as good as u and master Kon....anyway any good one to reco?recently i tried Claymore, not bad...dunno u 2 like or not Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted August 24, 2007 am i missing something here u always so secretive one.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted August 24, 2007 i think i am missing something here too~ is it a good publicity for odex or making things worst for them?time will tell~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites