zeny 0 Report post Posted August 3, 2007 i see... i check out with my freinds see they want to share or not... if not will bao ang bao or buy voucher liaodun you want to check to see what the parent prefer or want remember i ever said before a colleague of mine who is pregnant has been telling everyone to give ANGBAO no gift Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted August 3, 2007 your colleague just being practical meh ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted August 3, 2007 (edited) your colleague just being practical meh ...not to me lor... to me she just making use of the BB to make money lor if she want kids she should have anticipated the expenses to maintain the kids and not go around asking pple to give angbao so that she can subsidize the kids expenses lor ... her behaviour of asking colleagues whom she hardly tok to and hardly liaise with to give angbao when her bb is born....really disgust me lor I just dun like parent to go around asking pple to give angbao...if pple want they will give auto no need to be TOLd what to do this is just my THINKING only and not applicable to others Edited August 3, 2007 by zeny Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted August 3, 2007 not to me lor... to me she just making use of the BB to make money lor if she want kids she should have anticipated the expenses to maintain the kids and not go around asking pple to give angbao so that she can subsidize the kids expenses lor ... her behaviour of asking colleagues whom she hardly tok to and hardly liaise with to give angbao when her bb is born....really disgust me lor I just dun like parent to go around asking pple to give angbao...if pple want they will give auto no need to be TOLd what to do this is just my THINKING only and not applicable to others maybe is her way of handling and present herself lor .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted August 3, 2007 maybe is her way of handling and present herself lor ..confirmed guaranteed chop Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted August 3, 2007 dun you want to check to see what the parent prefer or want remember i ever said before a colleague of mine who is pregnant has been telling everyone to give ANGBAO no gift my friend more qin cai...he said come liao good liao...not to me lor... to me she just making use of the BB to make money lor if she want kids she should have anticipated the expenses to maintain the kids and not go around asking pple to give angbao so that she can subsidize the kids expenses lor ... her behaviour of asking colleagues whom she hardly tok to and hardly liaise with to give angbao when her bb is born....really disgust me lor I just dun like parent to go around asking pple to give angbao...if pple want they will give auto no need to be TOLd what to do this is just my THINKING only and not applicable to others she scare u not auto tats y she auto...i dun like these kind of person 2 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted August 3, 2007 not to me lor... to me she just making use of the BB to make money lor if she want kids she should have anticipated the expenses to maintain the kids and not go around asking pple to give angbao so that she can subsidize the kids expenses lor ... her behaviour of asking colleagues whom she hardly tok to and hardly liaise with to give angbao when her bb is born....really disgust me lor I just dun like parent to go around asking pple to give angbao...if pple want they will give auto no need to be TOLd what to do this is just my THINKING only and not applicable to others she just want $$$.. when $$ is needed she will be friend friend to on her target list. When not required u are just a nobody. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted August 3, 2007 she just want $$$.. when $$ is needed she will be friend friend to on her target list. When not required u are just a nobody.precisely... that's why i dun like her. i still remembered, her wedding dinner she invited alot of people whom she hardly tok or liaise when and when some of them din turn up to attend the dinner with angbao but give her gift through those going, after the event is over, she din tok to those pple anymore and when saw them treat them like invisible one Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted August 3, 2007 precisely... that's why i dun like her. i still remembered, her wedding dinner she invited alot of people whom she hardly tok or liaise when and when some of them din turn up to attend the dinner with angbao but give her gift through those going, after the event is over, she din tok to those pple anymore and when saw them treat them like invisible one this type of woman hor ..... ask he to go and die lah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted August 3, 2007 this type of woman hor ..... ask he to go and die lahusually i bo chap her one...i just angry for my colleagues who become victims only Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gendon 0 Report post Posted August 3, 2007 Odie's t-blog kena hijacked bcos she MIA. I think she busy making baby lah. Odie.....where are youuuuuuuuu?!Come out, come out....where ever you aaaaaaaaaaare! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted August 3, 2007 i was on course the past two days... long time never study leh... @-@ head also not here..was at my parents place.. laptop so slow n lagging before i can read anything i fall asleep liao...finally course over and got a cert!~ who is new person? what Not here and there until i confused....zzzzzzzzzlet me rest my head... use too much brain power liao...zzzzzzzzzz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted August 3, 2007 who is new person? what Not here and there until i confused....zzzzzzzzzyah that new person make me confused too now i dunno is he NOT's neighbour or Wtg's neighbour :furious: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted August 5, 2007 who is Wtg?i really long time didnt catch up with reno stuff.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted August 5, 2007 who is Wtg?i really long time didnt catch up with reno stuff.. another guy who bought a unit in SK http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=9266 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites