Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

server room is around that temperature ma

shiok sia ... i like this kind of temperature ;)

if only my office can have that :)

then did you stock up moisturizer :P

shiok sia ... i like this kind of temperature ;)

if only my office can have that :)

then did you stock up moisturizer :P

no moisturizer in the server room lah .. i discover my skin got some changes... duno is it because due to the radiation from the room itself..

dun have or cannot have...then can keep plant in server room or not ;)

let the plant absorb the radiation and not you :)

dun have or cannot have...then can keep plant in server room or not ;)

let the plant absorb the radiation and not you :)

dun have plant .

got i got crystal that suggested from FSM.

in here or sk? sorrie i a bit confused :ph34r:

i'm also confused manz :good:

u go to " not so new SK EA" blog and u will know :)

izzt... ? heng we go it early... beat the hot property market and 7% GST 8| !!

dun like dat manz..v demoralizing

no lah....from one of the blog HERE. That forumer has been following up closely on your blog leh :furious:

what did we do ? nothing leh... just want to change computer table and chair only !!

hot cakes ? yah i think so too... even a couple of the corridor units in my block are undergoing renovation now

NOTED 3m ...will go rivervale plaza/mall or metro to try my luck :unsure:

i nvr follow not blog, i follow the not so new SK EA blog...not not blog, not blog is gone cased

i'm also confused manz :unsure:

dun like dat manz..v demoralizing

i nvr follow not blog, i follow the not so new SK EA blog...not not blog, not blog is gone cased

:P:D with all the NOT not NOT i also confused :D:D

so boring....

ask u all ah...

how much ang bao u usually give 4 ur friend's BB1st mth?

Each of us $20 dollar (a grp of 4) and buy soemthing for the BB1st mth..

y ?

so boring....

ask u all ah...

how much ang bao u usually give 4 ur friend's BB1st mth?

depend how close we are with the BB's parent lor :yamseng:

very close will be $50,

not so close but ok will be $20

distant, buy those clothes and done deal or share with others :horse:

i see...

i check out with my freinds see they want to share or not...

if not will bao ang bao or buy voucher liao