zeny 0 Report post Posted August 2, 2007 server room is around that temperature mashiok sia ... i like this kind of temperature if only my office can have that then did you stock up moisturizer Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted August 2, 2007 shiok sia ... i like this kind of temperature if only my office can have that then did you stock up moisturizer no moisturizer in the server room lah .. i discover my skin got some changes... duno is it because due to the radiation from the room itself.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted August 2, 2007 no moisturizer in the server room lah .. i discover my skin got some changes... duno is it because due to the radiation from the room itself..dun have or cannot have...then can keep plant in server room or not let the plant absorb the radiation and not you Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted August 2, 2007 dun have or cannot have...then can keep plant in server room or not let the plant absorb the radiation and not you dun have plant . got i got crystal that suggested from FSM. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
arcturuz 0 Report post Posted August 2, 2007 in here or sk? sorrie i a bit confused i'm also confused manz u go to " not so new SK EA" blog and u will know izzt... ? heng we go it early... beat the hot property market and 7% GST !!dun like dat manz..v demoralizingno lah....from one of the blog HERE. That forumer has been following up closely on your blog leh what did we do ? nothing leh... just want to change computer table and chair only !! hot cakes ? yah i think so too... even a couple of the corridor units in my block are undergoing renovation now NOTED 3m ...will go rivervale plaza/mall or metro to try my luck i nvr follow not blog, i follow the not so new SK EA blog...not not blog, not blog is gone cased Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted August 2, 2007 i'm also confused manz dun like dat manz..v demoralizingi nvr follow not blog, i follow the not so new SK EA blog...not not blog, not blog is gone cased with all the NOT not NOT i also confused Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted August 2, 2007 beri confused...where is odie the owner? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted August 2, 2007 beri confused...where is odie the owner?tonight she will appears :fire: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted August 2, 2007 tonight she will appears 4got she ofc hr cannot chat Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted August 3, 2007 odie MIA last night ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted August 3, 2007 odie MIA last night ?must be too tired bah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted August 3, 2007 so boring....ask u all ah...how much ang bao u usually give 4 ur friend's BB1st mth? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted August 3, 2007 so boring....ask u all ah...how much ang bao u usually give 4 ur friend's BB1st mth?Each of us $20 dollar (a grp of 4) and buy soemthing for the BB1st mth.. y ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted August 3, 2007 so boring....ask u all ah...how much ang bao u usually give 4 ur friend's BB1st mth?depend how close we are with the BB's parent lor very close will be $50, not so close but ok will be $20distant, buy those clothes and done deal or share with others Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted August 3, 2007 i see... i check out with my freinds see they want to share or not... if not will bao ang bao or buy voucher liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites