ahnah 0 Report post Posted August 1, 2007 so long already still no stock ..... where is your table from ? South india ? or waiting for the tree to grow up 1st ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted August 1, 2007 so long already still no stock ..... where is your table from ? South india ? or waiting for the tree to grow up 1st ?still waiting for money to grow lah !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted August 1, 2007 (edited) NOT you got a new neighbour !!u read from SK? think both our blocks are selling like hotcakesZeny / Kon : how is your study room revamp ? got pics or not ?wat u guys did?still waiting for money to grow lah go and buy TOTO lah.... 3mil i think !! Edited August 1, 2007 by not Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted August 1, 2007 still waiting for money to grow lah TKK ! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted August 1, 2007 u read from SK? think both our blocks are selling like hotcakeswat u guys did?go and buy TOTO lah.... 3mil i think no lah....from one of the blog HERE. That forumer has been following up closely on your blog leh what did we do ? nothing leh... just want to change computer table and chair only hot cakes ? yah i think so too... even a couple of the corridor units in my block are undergoing renovation now NOTED 3m ...will go rivervale plaza/mall or metro to try my luck Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted August 1, 2007 no lah....from one of the blog HERE. That forumer has been following up closely on your blog leh what did we do ? nothing leh... just want to change computer table and chair only hot cakes ? yah i think so too... even a couple of the corridor units in my block are undergoing renovation now NOTED 3m ...will go rivervale plaza/mall or metro to try my luck who? i confused liao leh....how come i duno....the chinese quota for most 20X are all full liao andledt with 02 or 03 only... so steadylucky we bought at the rite time Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted August 1, 2007 who? i confused liao leh....how come i duno....the chinese quota for most 20X are all full liao andledt with 02 or 03 only... so steadylucky we bought at the rite time u go to " not so new SK EA" blog and u will know izzt... ? heng we go it early... beat the hot property market and 7% GST Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted August 1, 2007 Sick .... 7% GST Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted August 1, 2007 Sick .... 7% GSTwhy sick ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted August 1, 2007 why sick ?Server room aircon only 17 degree ...... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gendon 0 Report post Posted August 1, 2007 Server room aircon only 17 degree ......17 degree only Wah....now my "unpopular" block sold until 1 unit left. 299A & 299C oredi fully sold.Must prepare for lots of noise, dust and vibrations soon. I think i need to "escape" to my parents place in the day when new neighbours start reno work. But is it true that for one whole block, cannot have more than 2 Makita machines at the same time? One Makita machine already make so much noise & vibrations? If like that, then my neighbours below if they wanna hack flooring have to take q no. for hacking permit Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted August 1, 2007 u go to " not so new SK EA" blog and u will know izzt... ? heng we go it early... beat the hot property market and 7% GST in here or sk? sorrie i a bit confused Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted August 1, 2007 17 degree only Wah....now my "unpopular" block sold until 1 unit left. 299A & 299C oredi fully sold.Must prepare for lots of noise, dust and vibrations soon. I think i need to "escape" to my parents place in the day when new neighbours start reno work. But is it true that for one whole block, cannot have more than 2 Makita machines at the same time? One Makita machine already make so much noise & vibrations? If like that, then my neighbours below if they wanna hack flooring have to take q no. for hacking permit same for most of us here... many reno works happening around Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted August 1, 2007 in here or sk? sorrie i a bit confused http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=9266 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted August 2, 2007 17 degree only Wah....now my "unpopular" block sold until 1 unit left. 299A & 299C oredi fully sold.Must prepare for lots of noise, dust and vibrations soon. I think i need to "escape" to my parents place in the day when new neighbours start reno work. But is it true that for one whole block, cannot have more than 2 Makita machines at the same time? One Makita machine already make so much noise & vibrations? If like that, then my neighbours below if they wanna hack flooring have to take q no. for hacking permit server room is around that temperature ma Share this post Link to post Share on other sites