Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

so long already still no stock ..... where is your table from ? South india ? or waiting for the tree to grow up 1st ?

still waiting for money to grow lah !!

NOT you got a new neighbour !!

u read from SK? think both our blocks are selling like hotcakes

Zeny / Kon : how is your study room revamp ? got pics or not ?

wat u guys did?

still waiting for money to grow lah :furious:

go and buy TOTO lah.... 3mil i think !!

Edited by not

u read from SK? think both our blocks are selling like hotcakes

wat u guys did?

go and buy TOTO lah.... 3mil i think :P

no lah....from one of the blog HERE. That forumer has been following up closely on your blog leh :dunno:

what did we do ? nothing leh... just want to change computer table and chair only :P

hot cakes ? yah i think so too... even a couple of the corridor units in my block are undergoing renovation now

NOTED 3m ...will go rivervale plaza/mall or metro to try my luck :D

no lah....from one of the blog HERE. That forumer has been following up closely on your blog leh :P

what did we do ? nothing leh... just want to change computer table and chair only :P

hot cakes ? yah i think so too... even a couple of the corridor units in my block are undergoing renovation now

NOTED 3m ...will go rivervale plaza/mall or metro to try my luck :dunno:

who? i confused liao leh....

how come i duno....

the chinese quota for most 20X are all full liao and

ledt with 02 or 03 only... so steady

lucky we bought at the rite time :D

who? i confused liao leh....

how come i duno....

the chinese quota for most 20X are all full liao and

ledt with 02 or 03 only... so steady

lucky we bought at the rite time :sport-smiley-004:

u go to " not so new SK EA" blog and u will know :dunno:

izzt... ? heng we go it early... beat the hot property market and 7% GST :notti::paint:

Server room aircon only 17 degree ......

17 degree only :jawdrop:

Wah....now my "unpopular" block sold until 1 unit left. 299A & 299C oredi fully sold.

Must prepare for lots of noise, dust and vibrations soon. I think i need to "escape" to my parents place in the day when new neighbours start reno work. But is it true that for one whole block, cannot have more than 2 Makita machines at the same time? One Makita machine already make so much noise & vibrations? If like that, then my neighbours below if they wanna hack flooring have to take q no. for hacking permit :yamseng:

u go to " not so new SK EA" blog and u will know :yamseng:

izzt... ? heng we go it early... beat the hot property market and 7% GST :furious::D

in here or sk? sorrie i a bit confused :jawdrop:

17 degree only :jawdrop:

Wah....now my "unpopular" block sold until 1 unit left. 299A & 299C oredi fully sold.

Must prepare for lots of noise, dust and vibrations soon. I think i need to "escape" to my parents place in the day when new neighbours start reno work. But is it true that for one whole block, cannot have more than 2 Makita machines at the same time? One Makita machine already make so much noise & vibrations? If like that, then my neighbours below if they wanna hack flooring have to take q no. for hacking permit :yamseng:

same for most of us here... many reno works happening around

17 degree only :)

Must prepare for lots of noise, dust and vibrations soon. I think i need to "escape" to my parents place in the day when new neighbours start reno work. But is it true that for one whole block, cannot have more than 2 Makita machines at the same time? One Makita machine already make so much noise & vibrations? If like that, then my neighbours below if they wanna hack flooring have to take q no. for hacking permit ;)

server room is around that temperature ma