zeny 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2007 no place to park. it's on the main road upper thomson/sin mingsin ming...tot only the bak Kut teh is nice there Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted July 9, 2007 sin ming...tot only the bak Kut teh is nice there got meh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2007 ikea no stock for table leh....... thomson road...is it the one near to yio chukang one ?Ikea is changing new item to replace the old one ... heard that got event on 22 Jul onwards.. do check it out .Near YCK ... hmm .. not sure... because I am the not the drver.no place to park. it's on the main road upper thomson/sin mingmust choose the correct timing to go la Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2007 got meh?got...but dunno how to tell you cos me no driver too Ikea is changing new item to replace the old one ... heard that got event on 22 Jul onwards.. do check it out .izzt then i wait next week then go get something to match my new chair Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2007 got sale ah? hmm i have yet to use my ikea vouchers! well, its just a short trip to jalan kayu... hee heethomson road take 163 can liao mah i like the prata there better too... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2007 thomson road take 163 can liao mah i like the prata there better too...then confirm the one near YCK liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted July 10, 2007 Near YCK ... hmm .. not sure... because I am the not the drver.must choose the correct timing to go laya.. 3pm on weekdays lor sure got place to park.me always hang around there lah...kaki's shop is there.always go there lim kopi. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2007 i am back to spam my own blog.. good afternoon.. on 2 days MC~ weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeezzzzz time though.... big fat headaches... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2007 Take care and rest more Odie ! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2007 yah...take care........ must learn to take thing easy.......... RELAX......... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2007 Odie ... Shopping can help to release stress. .. dun worry .. sign on Roy's card. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2007 (edited) i am back to spam my own blog.. good afternoon.. on 2 days MC~ weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeezzzzz time though.... big fat headaches...Poor Odielim fall sick. Drink more water and rest more. 2 day MC can R&R at hm SIOK. Edited July 11, 2007 by Cantona7 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2007 good idea ahnah but hor he dont carry credit card.. thanks all.. heavy head now.. med also like that.. dont know what is wrong.. zzz land again... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2007 but hor he dont carry credit card.. like my Brother in law, he dun like to carry CC one he believe in paying with CASH Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2007 no credit card ? no problem ... get the cash from Roy lor .... it still serve the same purpose (shop to destress) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites