GnM 0 Report post Posted July 6, 2007 all the rich pple got straight bus dun take, but choose to take cab :)really? what is the straight bus to tampines ikea?Take from where?advise leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted July 6, 2007 really? what is the straight bus to tampines ikea?Take from where?advise leh bus 27 from hougang interchange From : HOUGANG CENTRAL INT 1) HOUGANG AVE 10 BLK 522 2) HOUGANG AVE 6 near PUNGGOL CC 3) BET BLKS 544/546 4) SENGKANG CENTRAL/BUANGKOK STN 5) SENGKANG EAST AVE BLK 203B 6) COMPASSVALE RD BLK 203 7) OPP BLK 223D 8) OPP BLK 241 9) BLK 259C COMPASSVALE PRI SCH 10)COMPASSVALE ST BLK 297A 11) PUNGGOL RD BLK 298A 12) TAMPINES AVE 10 AFT TPE / IKEA TAMPINES for more details, please refer to www.sbstransit.com.sg Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted July 6, 2007 lol they also got the free bus from tampines... have anice weekend everyone.. going to be busy weekend...ahnah u saw roy and have breakfast with him?u must be late!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted July 6, 2007 lol they also got the free bus from tampines... have anice weekend everyone.. going to be busy weekend...ahnah u saw roy and have breakfast with him?u must be late!! odie you must be busy until you forget that in one of those "email" they have been trying to fix a breakfast meeting Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted July 6, 2007 lol they also got the free bus from tampines... have anice weekend everyone.. going to be busy weekend...ahnah u saw roy and have breakfast with him?u must be late!! Yah ...we bio the same gal in the bus and that is how we met and go breakfast together. ... I almost late.... but ok lah ... .enjoy breakfast with him .. btw .... when are we going to jump at Zeny and Kon's house har ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted July 6, 2007 Yah ...we bio the same gal in the bus and that is how we met and go breakfast together. ... I almost late.... but ok lah ... .enjoy breakfast with him .. btw .... when are we going to jump at Zeny and Kon's house har ?you neber read email told you revamp study room now Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted July 7, 2007 (edited) roy n ahnah bio what gal?? zeny email very until i to u all anyway just sharing one morning in jalan kayu for their famous roti prata....... Ok. Cant wake up in the morning for jog because rainning!! yes excuses! Went to my friend place to settle some stuff and we head down to Jalan Kayu to try their famouS roti prataof coz no this how to enjoy roti prata?to me i dont think its that nice... sorry to those who like there but.. really maybe because i am fussy eater but.. it didnt taste as good as expected!! Roy cant resist this.... one of his favourite food..Smuggled this ba kwa home!!We walked down to take the LRT back... so we just see some of the shops they have there... Ahnah u were talking about this? we were too full from the roti prata to drink any dessert.. so we just pass it by....but end up we saw the otah selling so much cheaper.. cant resist to bring them home for dinner Two Duckies signing off! Dont mind the pictures are from my camera fone.. not that good.. Edited July 7, 2007 by Odielim Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted July 7, 2007 haha...we went jalan kayu last sunday...we too find it is no longer that good...but since there is 2 shop that....think next time will try the other and see and what a coincience.... i just bought some bak hwa yesterday too :P Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted July 7, 2007 haha roy likes to eat bak hwa mah.. i know he cant resist it *hide* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2007 haha roy likes to eat bak hwa mah.. i know he cant resist it !!*hide*it is better to eat now then during chinese new year or moon cake festival cos then the price will be higher and also they try to mass production, quantity increase but, quality will drop Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
eR1c 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2007 i prefer "Mei Zhen Xiang" Ba Kwa... kekeke Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2007 i prefer "Mei Zhen Xiang" Ba Kwa... kekekebut i refer Lim Zhi yuan during offpeak season is still the best Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2007 you neber read email told you revamp study room now still not done yet ? ? Jalan Kayu Roti Prata not nice anymore .. if got car .. can try the Thomson Road one .... Bak Kwa got 20 or 30% disc previously .... maybe can share share with Roy ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2007 still not done yet ? ? Jalan Kayu Roti Prata not nice anymore .. if got car .. can try the Thomson Road one .... Bak Kwa got 20 or 30% disc previously .... maybe can share share with Roy ?ikea no stock for table leh....... thomson road...is it the one near to yio chukang one ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted July 9, 2007 still not done yet ? ? .. if got car .. can try the Thomson Road one ....no place to park. it's on the main road upper thomson/sin ming Share this post Link to post Share on other sites