not 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2007 Gaint got sell NetGear Switch or not ?nope... dun think they sell high end product Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2007 i had not been to the giant at ikea tampines there... looks very crowded lazy to go in n squeeze with pple XD Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted July 5, 2007 depends on wat time u go bah...if no crowd then better dun go Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted July 5, 2007 avoid wkend .. some time even no car park. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted July 5, 2007 some time even no car park.take BUS 27 or take cab lor btw it is usually over the weekend there is SALES or OFFER Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted July 5, 2007 i had not been to the giant at ikea tampines there... looks very crowded lazy to go in n squeeze with pple XDdont bother, it's the inefficient cashiers that will kill you(prepare to wait as much as 30-45mins to pay). not the crowd. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted July 5, 2007 take BUS 27 or take cab lor btw it is usually over the weekend there is SALES or OFFERYA ... usually I take cab to go there. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted July 5, 2007 dont bother, it's the inefficient cashiers that will kill you(prepare to wait as much as 30-45mins to pay). not the crowd.very true... waiting in the Q i usually go after work..lesser ppl Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted July 5, 2007 very true... waiting in the Q i usually go after work..lesser pplI will go during office hour (AM) .. so as to avoid the crowd. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted July 5, 2007 I will go during office hour (AM) .. so as to avoid the crowd.wah... take leave to go there ah? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted July 5, 2007 wah... take leave to go there ah?Yah ... or either 1/2 day time to do personal thing .. just wan to avoid the crowd. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted July 5, 2007 i also prefer to take cab to ikea tampines... easier Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted July 5, 2007 all the rich pple got straight bus dun take, but choose to take cab Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted July 6, 2007 all the rich pple got straight bus dun take, but choose to take cab duno where to take bus to IKEA meh ... lazy ppl like us is like that one.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted July 6, 2007 duno where to take bus to IKEA meh ... lazy ppl like us is like that one..Excuse ! but it's ok it doesnt cost much to take cab to get there anyway the combined bus fare... + abit extra ...can take cab liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites