Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

some time even no car park.

take BUS 27 or take cab lor :deal:

btw it is usually over the weekend there is SALES or OFFER

:deal: i had not been to the giant at ikea tampines there... looks very crowded lazy to go in n squeeze with pple XD

dont bother, it's the inefficient cashiers that will kill you(prepare to wait as much as 30-45mins to pay). not the crowd.

take BUS 27 or take cab lor :deal:

btw it is usually over the weekend there is SALES or OFFER

YA ... usually I take cab to go there.

dont bother, it's the inefficient cashiers that will kill you(prepare to wait as much as 30-45mins to pay). not the crowd.

very true... waiting in the Q :deal:

i usually go after work..

lesser ppl

very true... waiting in the Q :deal:

i usually go after work..

lesser ppl

I will go during office hour (AM) .. so as to avoid the crowd.

wah... take leave to go there ah?

Yah ... or either 1/2 day time to do personal thing .. just wan to avoid the crowd.

all the rich pple :)

got straight bus dun take, but choose to take cab :o:)

duno where to take bus to IKEA meh ... lazy ppl like us is like that one..

Excuse :o! but it's ok :) it doesnt cost much to take cab to get there anyway :)

the combined bus fare... + abit extra ...can take cab liao :deal: