Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

:D :D

standing one.........brand : Rowenta ...those unknown German brand :D

i see.... just bought a KDK one, $85 at HL :P

i see.... just bought a KDK one, $85 at HL :D

KDK good brand leh ........and $85 only :D standing or table ?

what is HL :P

mine is free ... AKIRA ... DIY some more...

tot most standing fan need to assemble ourselve :D

But i saw ppl carry the 1 big standing fan from CP to home....

i guess that is the last piece lor... normally it is nicely packed in boxes and you go home assemble one :D

i also tempted to buy courts fan but... dont know whether worth anot :rofl:

depends :)

for small items sometime it just aint worth it to travel far just to get that $10 discount etc....... :)

KDK good brand leh ........and $85 only :rofl: standing or table ?

what is HL :)

tot most standing fan need to assemble ourselve :)

table one... 5 blades and extenable, oso got remote

HL stands for H*ng Li*ang

Edited by not

table one... 5 blades and extenable, oso got remote

HL stands for H*ng Li*ang

no wonder lah... KDK dun usually at that kind of price one

somemore yours got remote... a non- remote

at normal major electrical store can cost > $100 already

no wonder lah... KDK dun usually at that kind of price one

somemore yours got remote... a non- remote

at normal major electrical store can cost > $100 already

even a KDK stand fan, metal blade ones costs only $95.....

i wonder how HL make profit...thing they sell is cheaper than others

think they mark up lower than the rest bah

yah lor...but some time people pay more for convienent :sport-smiley-004:

went queensway 2 so "along the way" mah