Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

i no rich.....

car my missy maintain...

i oni maintain her :(

NOT maintain Missy who Maintain car

NOT -> Missy -> CAR

see the chain :sport-smiley-018: !!

overall NOT maintain both missy and car :)

we bought a new household stuff on sat :P

the remote controlled Fan :) original price is $109 but cashier charged me $99.90only :P

NOT -> Missy -> CAR

see the chain :sport-smiley-018: !!

overall NOT maintain both missy and car :)

the remote controlled Fan :) original price is $109 but cashier charged me $99.90only :P

Hahahaaa ...

10 dollar discount ... what is the tranport fee ?

:sport-smiley-018: !! bike is still cheaper than car :)

but -

car = STEEL wraps human

bike = Human wraps Steel

more than 50% of all the fatality in road accidents last year are bikers.

but -

car = STEEL wraps human

bike = Human wraps Steel

more than 50% of all the fatality in road accidents last year are bikers.

Fyi ..last Sat when we cycle on the pax path .... we are crossing the Traffic Light ( Green Man, Cross Junction) This FEMALE driver dun give a **** at all, ignore us and drive cross over us ... lucly I notice her eye is only look infront and pull my wife to a stop .. if not .. can call IT a DAY Liao.

hello, even my buddy who has been riding bike(big n small) for 20 yrs.....said this couple of years, it's so d*** dangerous to ride....cos nobody(car) gives a *sheet* about vehicles with 2 wheels.

hmm, it's illegal to cycle on pax path leh

also, cyclists who want to make use of pedestrian crossings should dismount and push their bike...

wat to do .. no cycling path and this is the culture ..

if ask us cyclist to on the road... later charge us for not paying Road Tax and etc...

Hahahaaa ...

10 dollar discount ... what is the tranport fee ?

zero :P bought it from Courts, compasspoint :P

if ask us cyclist to on the road... later charge us for not paying Road Tax and etc...

wahahaha..........

cycling on food path still not so bad lah

but it's good to dismount coz sometimes drivers are looking out for other things and may not have noticed you :P

cycling on food path still not so bad lah

but it's good to dismount coz sometimes drivers are looking out for other things and may not have noticed you :P

food path ? ? ? we are not cycling on FOOD path....

NOT -> Missy -> CAR

see the chain :P :P

overall NOT maintain both missy and car :drunk:

the remote controlled Fan :P original price is $109 but cashier charged me $99.90only :P

:P 越描越黑

ur fan wat brand one? Stand fan or table fan?

:D 越描越黑

ur fan wat brand one? Stand fan or table fan?

:D :D

standing one.........brand : Rowenta ...those unknown German brand :P