MaCe 3 Report post Posted June 28, 2007 I see ... that one is for polish wood furniture only isiit ... can share wat it is mainly for ?me house all rosewood... !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted June 28, 2007 me now busily digging for the post on solar films on windows.remember saw the post somewhere but cant find it...let me know if anyone of you come across it. thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted June 28, 2007 me house all rosewood... I see... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted June 28, 2007 me now busily digging for the post on solar films on windows.remember saw the post somewhere but cant find it...let me know if anyone of you come across it. thanks.if not wrong, you saw it in this T-blog chat and Odie's blog Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted June 28, 2007 wah... nice to see u phantom... congrats mace.. at least my thread still survive until u finish ur place.. pls post ur pictures HAPPY CLEANING!! XDSolar films can get at DIY shops.. must know how to do.. XD good luckcornetto same i am seldom early.. but then again.. seldom everyone on time even cantona7 move in quite some time already right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2007 Hahaaa.... solar films on windows ... Guys/gals ... me totally forgotten abt this item that i left behind in the wardrobe .... we are having new toy now .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
GnM 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2007 wah... nice to see u phantom... congrats mace.. at least my thread still survive until u finish ur place.. pls post ur pictures HAPPY CLEANING!! XDSolar films can get at DIY shops.. must know how to do.. XD good luckcornetto same i am seldom early.. but then again.. seldom everyone on time even cantona7 move in quite some time already right? ha ha ha... this thread has survived many renovations!In fact, it is the longest thread alive in Renotalk! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2007 Hahaaa.... solar films on windows ... Guys/gals ... me totally forgotten abt this item that i left behind in the wardrobe .... we are having new toy now ..what new toys Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted June 29, 2007 wah... nice to see u phantom... congrats mace.. at least my thread still survive until u finish ur place.. pls post ur pictures HAPPY CLEANING!! XDSolar films can get at DIY shops.. must know how to do.. XD good luckcornetto same i am seldom early.. but then again.. seldom everyone on time even cantona7 move in quite some time already right? haiz....cleaning + cleaningI know solarfilm shops...but i intend to get contractor do it.i believe your blog will last beri beri long....hehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2007 after a couple of month you will be lazy to clean/ polish the wood / glass / metal / leather so no need to buy too many kinds of detergent/cleaning / polishing agent agree Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2007 what new toys MineMy wife Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2007 agree man by nature are lazy one so it is normal MineMy wifeI notice one Phenomenon, pple in SK like to buy bicycles why har ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2007 (edited) man by nature are lazy one so it is normal I notice one Phenomenon, pple in SK like to buy bicycles why har ?your "man" here refer to all human being ... use bicycle as a transport in SK lor .. u thot we like Bro Not can drive around meh ..... and also ... who ask our Singapore Bastard Services to arrange an interval of 19mins for No. 372 Edited June 29, 2007 by ahnah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2007 your "man" here refer to all human being ... use bicycle as a transport in SK lor .. u thot we like Bro Not can drive around meh ..... and also ... who ask our Singapore Bastard Services to arrange an interval of 19mins for No. 372yes human being we no car to drive around also no good bicycle cos i notice another Phenomenon... pple there buy liao...use for a while then park it permanently outside their flat btw if you missy wear dress how to cycle har Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2007 u thot we like Bro Not can drive around meh ..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites