Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

heng my boss always come later than me so din notice what time i come in :lol:

that is because you no need to punch card.

COngrats ! ! Any pics ?

9 am .. but I use to clock my card at 8 am or 8:30am ..

only Wednesday I start work at 8:30 am ... but today is Thursday.

They stare at me is because they dun use to me coming on time.. i always come early.

no wonder lah.. ha ha ha..

finally moved into my new house liao....yesterday nite my first night of sleep.... :lol::dunno::bow:

Hey Bro Congrat to u. :D

Hw is ur 1st night sleep?? Any exciting exp to share in the forum? :P:(:good:

Edited by Cantona7

Hey Bro Congrat to u. !!

Hw is ur 1st night sleep?? Any exciting exp to share in the forum? !! :notti::notti:

1st night of good sleep due to excessive cleaning/tiredness :(

will take pics soon.

Hey Bro Congrat to u. !!

Hw is ur 1st night sleep?? Any exciting exp to share in the forum? :notti::notti::(

What kinda exciting exp were you thinking abt? !!

yalor...besides the "JOY" of cleaning and cleaning and cleaning and NEVER ENDING cleaning... !!

my friend, you are right on neverending..

not sure on the joy though.. lol..

yalor...besides the "JOY" of cleaning and cleaning and cleaning and NEVER ENDING cleaning... :notti:

For me I still enjoying the JOY of cleaning nw. Jus received order from my CO, to wash all the windows by Jul. !! :notti:

Exciting experience refer to ......... (U knw wat i meant lar). !!

For me I still enjoying the JOY of cleaning nw. Jus received order from my CO, to wash all the windows by Jul. !! :notti:

Exciting experience refer to ......... (U knw wat i meant lar). !!

me need to polish all the furnitures by this week. :notti:

1st night of good sleep due to excessive cleaning/tiredness !!

will take pics soon.

me need to polish all the furnitures by this week. :notti:

Got polish your sofa with LeatherMaster or not ?

after a couple of month you will be lazy to clean/ polish the wood / glass / metal / leather !!

so no need to buy too many kinds of detergent/cleaning / polishing agent !! :notti:

after a couple of month you will be lazy to clean/ polish the wood / glass / metal / leather !!

so no need to buy too many kinds of detergent/cleaning / polishing agent !! :notti:

U r referring to yourself and Kon is it ?