not 0 Report post Posted June 27, 2007 i start work at 0900 but reach SK station at 0845 !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted June 27, 2007 i start work at 0900 but reach SK station at 0845 !!so you late to work often ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted June 27, 2007 i start work at 0900 but reach SK station at 0845 thought we are worst ...you lagi jialat Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted June 27, 2007 will not be posting much except at night...different work scope liao.. sian... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted June 28, 2007 Today wake up late.... so reach SK station around 7:28 AM..Reach office around 8:50 am... then everyone stare at me... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted June 28, 2007 finally moved into my new house liao....yesterday nite my first night of sleep.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted June 28, 2007 Today wake up late.... so reach SK station around 7:28 AM..Reach office around 8:50 am... then everyone stare at me...what time u start work? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted June 28, 2007 what time u start work?if not wrong he start at 9am ! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted June 28, 2007 so you late to work often?i once in a blue moon will be on time Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted June 28, 2007 if not wrong he start at 9am !ok lah.. not late what..lol..he say he reach 8.50am..sometimes ppl wierd wierd..i once in a blue moon will be on time lol... ha ha ha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted June 28, 2007 if not wrong he start at 9am !i tot he starts work at 0800 or 0830? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted June 28, 2007 wah seh.. big difference leh..no wonder they staring.. lol...close to half hour or an hour late.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cornetto 0 Report post Posted June 28, 2007 alamak me always late 15-30mins also Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted June 28, 2007 finally moved into my new house liao....yesterday nite my first night of sleep.... COngrats ! ! Any pics ?what time u start work?9 am .. but I use to clock my card at 8 am or 8:30am ..i tot he starts work at 0800 or 0830?only Wednesday I start work at 8:30 am ... but today is Thursday. They stare at me is because they dun use to me coming on time.. i always come early. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted June 28, 2007 heng my boss always come later than me so din notice what time i come in Share this post Link to post Share on other sites