zeny 0 Report post Posted June 22, 2007 I prefer to receive 1 shot lor .. then if you resign in the middle of the year ..no loss mah,last time i resigned mid year, they still give me my VB leh no impact at all ......only those who resign before june will get their VB forfeited Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted June 22, 2007 last time i resigned mid year, they still give me my VB leh no impact at all ......only those who resign before june will get their VB forfeited diff company policy and welfare / benefit mah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted June 22, 2007 pheww... working hrs over!! hard afternoon work.. time for me to go home..well got money better then none ba... i also hope i got something this month end... *finger cross* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted June 22, 2007 yeah.......2mlw still need to work...sianzhave a great weekend ahead guys/gals Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted June 23, 2007 Good evening ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted June 23, 2007 Good evening ...shldnt it be good night !!) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted June 23, 2007 hi ahnah... today is the funniest day in my life..i sit in a car sinc 5pm to 8 plus getting lost in singapore... !!i am so tired..from chomp chomp also come back sk need 1 hr.. *Bangwall* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted June 23, 2007 wah, u all still awake ah? Steady! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted June 25, 2007 shldnt it be good night )Good morning !hi ahnah... today is the funniest day in my life..i sit in a car sinc 5pm to 8 plus getting lost in singapore... i am so tired..from chomp chomp also come back sk need 1 hr.. *Bangwall*wat happen to you .... Roy not around is it ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted June 25, 2007 same to you Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted June 25, 2007 1 decor up Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted June 25, 2007 1 decor upyou all really clean the glass panel until cannot notice it existence wahahahaand now you need that to warn pple Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted June 25, 2007 you all really clean the glass panel until cannot notice it existence wahahahaand now you need that to warn pple Nowadays. . i only clean once in a quarter... *start to get lazy* liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted June 25, 2007 Nowadays. . i only clean once in a quarter... *start to get lazy* liao.me too that is why house in a mess now Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted June 25, 2007 me too that is why house in a mess now no wonder you and kon always NO SOUND NO PICS. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites