applefreak 1 Report post Posted June 9, 2007 yes yes remember the female candidate for queensland?pauline somethingshe is the one who said - asians go home Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted June 9, 2007 hi violac, welcome and hope to see ur reno blog no problems my t-blog is for chatting and expressing views.. welcome to chat in no offends applefreak.. i guess sometimes when visit a country, sometimes we encounter different suitations... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted June 9, 2007 yes yes remember the female candidate for queensland?pauline somethingshe is the one who said - asians go home They really dare to speak it up PAI FU PAI FU Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted June 9, 2007 yes yes i knowi ever kenna stopped at the japan custom coz i was pushing all the luggages for the four of us so they thought i was there to 'work' guess i feel very strongly about other countries speaking bad about singaporeesp when the accusations are baseless my bf has been trying means and ways to get me go australia coz he went there a few times and had a really nice timebut guess there are enough asian countries for me to explore still Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted June 9, 2007 yes yes remember the female candidate for queensland?pauline somethingshe is the one who said - asians go home ya, i remember her. she's very bias against asians. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hencpu 0 Report post Posted June 21, 2007 yay! Renotalk's back! me spam Odie's blog 1st! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted June 21, 2007 yay! Renotalk's back! me spam Odie's blog 1st! Me second ! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted June 21, 2007 3rd oso not bad Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted June 21, 2007 down so long.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted June 21, 2007 owner not back yet Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted June 21, 2007 finally reno is back and alive... i have been bored for the past days until i have to venture into other forum think owner of this blog is busy bah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted June 21, 2007 finally reno is back and alive... i have been bored for the past days until i have to venture into other forum think owner of this blog is busy bah where u venture? no share share wif us? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted June 21, 2007 wah! finally back leh! miss this forum!! SPAMMING TIME TONIGHT hello everyone!! lets spam!! weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted June 21, 2007 where u venture? no share share wif us? you all wont go there one lah... unless you like to blow bubble underwater Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted June 21, 2007 wan to go other forum why never join me at seng kang .com ther ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites