mist 0 Report post Posted June 7, 2007 i went to perth b4 .. during my school time for 2 weeks in campus course... so bore .. it is a retirement city ... and they anti yellow skin ppl like us .not all are anti us leh. the pple in melbourne are frenly.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted June 7, 2007 not all are anti us leh. the pple in melbourne are frenly..Melbourne then I duno .. me only go Perth for 2 weeks and I won't go any more .. so bore. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted June 7, 2007 yeah, mel and syd more interesting. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted June 7, 2007 i thought there always got anti-us. it is very much whether you lucky or unlucky to meet one or not lucky...you will meet nice friendly pple ...unlucky then too bad lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted June 7, 2007 that time lucky we didn't rush to the Pub ... cause 1 of our Japanese Classmate kena wallop and kick out by the Ausi Pub in perth ..... then we turn to other entertainment center instead. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted June 7, 2007 that time lucky we didn't rush to the Pub ... cause 1 of our Japanese Classmate kena wallop and kick out by the Ausi Pub in perth ..... then we turn to other entertainment center instead.then lucky you ........is that one of the reason why you dun plan to go there for holiday Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted June 7, 2007 then lucky you ........is that one of the reason why you dun plan to go there for holiday Yes... plus .. dun really like ang mo country .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted June 7, 2007 Yes... plus .. dun really like ang mo country ..then problem leh chinese country not alot. taiwan / china/hongkong other asian will be thailand / malaysia / indo / philippines / korea /japan the rest of the world = angmo already leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted June 7, 2007 if u go on tour, prob will be minimized Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted June 7, 2007 (edited) actually i also dun like australiai always say they are descendants of criminals that's why they behave like this i also dun like US but am fine with the rest of the 'ang mo' countries... Edited June 7, 2007 by applefreak Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted June 7, 2007 if u go on tour, prob will be minimizedbut not much freedom if go on tour. everything on tight schedule...rush here rush there..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted June 7, 2007 then problem leh chinese country not alot. taiwan / china/hongkong other asian will be thailand / malaysia / indo / philippines / korea /japan the rest of the world = angmo already lehSo freelance Travel booker Ms Zeny. Wat do you advise ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted June 7, 2007 So freelance Travel booker Ms Zeny. Wat do you advise ...if i were you, i will seize that exclusive lobang to taiwan lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted June 8, 2007 if i were you, i will seize that exclusive lobang to taiwan lor I won't lor .. looking at the itinerary .. very rush schedule. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted June 8, 2007 I won't lor .. looking at the itinerary .. very rush schedule.tour is like that wat unless you want to DIY lor ...then can slow and easy... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites