Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

Dear Zeny ! ! !

Since my Tibet trip cancel.. .

Where can I travel for holiday ... nearby, cheap and good. Must have R&R and SHOP AND SHOP place.

guangzhou! enjoyed myself thoroughly there

just that it was a really short trip so missed out a lot of places

do remember to eat wanton noodles there. it's as good, if not better, than those found in hongkong !!

go Bali, Bintan, Bangkok, Cambodia, Vitenam etc etc

Bali, Bintan will consider .. but not the BKK, Cambodia, Vitenam.

Taiwan - heard some thing going to happen in month of July ..

Bali, Bintan will consider .. but not the BKK, Cambodia, Vitenam.

Taiwan - heard some thing going to happen in month of July ..

bintan only relax and eat nothing to shop

as for bali, aug/sept are european holiday, so expect air tix to be

hot cake and hotel maybe expensive during these period

if you try SQ you cant even get tix for the month of august !!

are u refering to taiwan election that is coming ?

Edited by zeny

guangzhou! enjoyed myself thoroughly there

just that it was a really short trip so missed out a lot of places

do remember to eat wanton noodles there. it's as good, if not better, than those found in hongkong :dunno:

china again .. dun wan lah

bintan only relax and eat nothing to shop

as for bali, aug/sept are european holiday, so expect air tix to be

hot cake and hotel maybe expensive during these period

if you try SQ you cant even get tix for the month of august !!

are u refering to taiwan election that is coming ?

no lah .. it is the weather .. 台风

china again .. dun wan lah

no lah .. it is the weather .. 台风

i see i see

then go Oz lor..since you haben been there !!

i see i see

then go Oz lor..since you haben been there !!

Oz ... dun have so much $ lah

or maybe you want to try what i always do

look out for cheap tix offer and just book

whichever country is cheap i'll go !!

after book tix then do research and book hotel...

try cebu, rendang etc?

it is REDANG not malay food RENDANG !!

that place also beach place, relax only :dunno: it is OUR kind of holiday...

dun think it is ahnah's :dunno:

ahnah..look out for Qantas promo ...perth is cheap....

applefreak... like your way of travelling :help:

then will get to see new places mah

if it's up to me to decide then it'll be just between hong kong and bkk only. went to japan coz got air-tix promo so took it. surprisingly pleasant trip with modern and culture all in one place. now got no money to travel so got to wait next year to see what my next destination will be :P

just been to perth... beri boring place actually :dancingqueen:

really...then can drop perth from my list already :sport-smiley-003:

wad abt melbourne! i loveeeeeee melbourne. went there for 10 days backpacking (when i was younger lah. hehe) and love it there.

i went to perth b4 .. during my school time for 2 weeks in campus course... so bore .. it is a retirement city ... and they anti yellow skin ppl like us .