Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

But then hor ..

A-team got extra condition / charge for part time maid in weekend .. read carefuly.

the only condition mine has is provided she is free on weekend...else got to make do with weekday :sport-smiley-004:

especially right now, YEN is at the lowest.

i went when 100 yen cost $1.6

let me try to breakdown (for two pax)

1. air-tix - if take promo airfare @ $400 to osaka, all in should cost around $1200

2. hotel - toyoko inn is charging around 7350yen, i.e. $500 for five days

3. food - ramen average 200 - 400yen per bowl, try get bento from supermarkets... super nice and value for money. food expenses about $100 for five days (toyoko inn provided free breakfast when we were there, onigiri with miso soup and coffee. only thing is first-come first-served and while stocks last)

4. transport - bullet train ride cost us $25 per pax depending on the train you take. they have three types, the oldest at 260km/hr, slightly newer at almost 300km/hr and the newest think can hit almost 400km/hr. so transport all in also cost around $100 for two pax

5. remaining $100 to buy some knick-knacks as souvenirs

so a budget of $2k for two pax is really possible :)

if you are really frugal and eat only at small eateries, you can save even more :(

hi all

wah applefreak that is cheap wor... hmmm

i wonder where to go for my honeymoon.... :sport-smiley-004:

thinking of new zealand.... :P

ahnah got email me anot? i also want leh.. :P

i am super sleepy today and seems to be eating my words in the emails.. die....

:)zz zz zz

hi all

wah applefreak that is cheap wor... hmmm

i wonder where to go for my honeymoon.... :sport-smiley-004:

thinking of new zealand.... :P

ahnah got email me anot? i also want leh.. :P

i am super sleepy today and seems to be eating my words in the emails.. die....

:)zz zz zz

email toyou .. dun have ... i ask zeny to FWD to you already

and i did :good:

Odie look out for my email ...hopefully it is not in junk mail folder :bangwall:

NZ should be cold now ;) nice :good:!!

if i ever got a chance to go NZ ...maybe can persuade kon to pop by Tahiti / bora bora :notti:

and i did :good:

Odie look out for my email ...hopefully it is not in junk mail folder :bangwall:

NZ should be cold now ;) nice :good:!!

if i ever got a chance to go NZ ...maybe can persuade kon to pop by Tahiti / bora bora :notti:

The place u mention ... all sounds so new to me ..

good morning.. oops forgot to check email... !!

sorry sorry... i had not checked email for the past week! ahahahahhaha :dunno:

oooo looks nice zeny.... will check it out and bug roy for our honeymoon heh heh heh

good morning.. oops forgot to check email... !!

sorry sorry... i had not checked email for the past week! ahahahahhaha :dunno:

oooo looks nice zeny.... will check it out and bug roy for our honeymoon heh heh heh

if you tell you that you want to go the place i mentioned...he is going to :help: you

cos to go there with all the transit, it is estimated to cost around $9K PER PERSON

and that is for less than a week on the island itself, though the entire trip can be around 1 week ( the flying time took away around 2 days :dunno:)

Dear Zeny ! ! !

Since my Tibet trip cancel.. .

Where can I travel for holiday ... nearby, cheap and good. Must have R&R and SHOP AND SHOP place.