zeny 0 Report post Posted June 6, 2007 But then hor ..A-team got extra condition / charge for part time maid in weekend .. read carefuly.the only condition mine has is provided she is free on weekend...else got to make do with weekday Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted June 6, 2007 so cheap especially right now, YEN is at the lowest. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted June 6, 2007 especially right now, YEN is at the lowest.but pocket also at it's lowest now Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted June 6, 2007 behind "me" is our spore suzhou investment Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted June 6, 2007 especially right now, YEN is at the lowest.i went when 100 yen cost $1.6let me try to breakdown (for two pax)1. air-tix - if take promo airfare @ $400 to osaka, all in should cost around $12002. hotel - toyoko inn is charging around 7350yen, i.e. $500 for five days 3. food - ramen average 200 - 400yen per bowl, try get bento from supermarkets... super nice and value for money. food expenses about $100 for five days (toyoko inn provided free breakfast when we were there, onigiri with miso soup and coffee. only thing is first-come first-served and while stocks last)4. transport - bullet train ride cost us $25 per pax depending on the train you take. they have three types, the oldest at 260km/hr, slightly newer at almost 300km/hr and the newest think can hit almost 400km/hr. so transport all in also cost around $100 for two pax5. remaining $100 to buy some knick-knacks as souvenirsso a budget of $2k for two pax is really possible if you are really frugal and eat only at small eateries, you can save even more Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted June 6, 2007 hi all wah applefreak that is cheap wor... hmmm i wonder where to go for my honeymoon.... thinking of new zealand.... ahnah got email me anot? i also want leh.. i am super sleepy today and seems to be eating my words in the emails.. die.... zz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted June 6, 2007 hi all wah applefreak that is cheap wor... hmmm i wonder where to go for my honeymoon.... thinking of new zealand.... ahnah got email me anot? i also want leh.. i am super sleepy today and seems to be eating my words in the emails.. die.... zz email toyou .. dun have ... i ask zeny to FWD to you already Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted June 6, 2007 email toyou .. dun have ... i ask zeny to FWD to you alreadyand i did Odie look out for my email ...hopefully it is not in junk mail folder NZ should be cold now nice !! if i ever got a chance to go NZ ...maybe can persuade kon to pop by Tahiti / bora bora Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted June 6, 2007 and i did Odie look out for my email ...hopefully it is not in junk mail folder NZ should be cold now nice !! if i ever got a chance to go NZ ...maybe can persuade kon to pop by Tahiti / bora bora The place u mention ... all sounds so new to me .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted June 6, 2007 The place u mention ... all sounds so new to me ..http://www.tahiti-tourisme.com/here's the information for pple from this region they got to fly to Oz /NZ then can get there Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted June 6, 2007 http://www.tahiti-tourisme.com/here's the information for pple from this region they got to fly to Oz /NZ then can get there Never been to Oz / NZ b4 . Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted June 7, 2007 good morning.. oops forgot to check email... !!sorry sorry... i had not checked email for the past week! ahahahahhaha oooo looks nice zeny.... will check it out and bug roy for our honeymoon heh heh heh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted June 7, 2007 good morning.. oops forgot to check email... !!sorry sorry... i had not checked email for the past week! ahahahahhaha oooo looks nice zeny.... will check it out and bug roy for our honeymoon heh heh hehif you tell you that you want to go the place i mentioned...he is going to you cos to go there with all the transit, it is estimated to cost around $9K PER PERSON and that is for less than a week on the island itself, though the entire trip can be around 1 week ( the flying time took away around 2 days ) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted June 7, 2007 Dear Zeny ! ! ! Since my Tibet trip cancel.. .Where can I travel for holiday ... nearby, cheap and good. Must have R&R and SHOP AND SHOP place. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted June 7, 2007 go Bali, Bintan, Bangkok, Cambodia, Vitenam etc etc Share this post Link to post Share on other sites