Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

got hyperbaric chamber? if *touch wood* your body really not used to the atmospheric changes, you will need to use one?

Trip cancel ... because of our Rinpoche's health is still not very good yet.

rinpoche ???

then go taiwan / hongkong / korea/ japan / china etc lor :notti:

the period you planned to go tibet also off-peak for these places and might be cheaper too :)

rinpoche ???

then go taiwan / hongkong / korea/ japan / china etc lor :notti:

the period you planned to go tibet also off-peak for these places and might be cheaper too :)

"Rinpoche" is a Tibetan Buddhist religio-/theological title. Read more

Taiwan got fam. trip . $600++ only.

HongKong ... maybe shopping festival trip.

Korea - no .. i dun eat the food there.

Japan - so exp.

"Rinpoche" is a Tibetan Buddhist religio-/theological title. Read more

Taiwan got fam. trip . $600++ only.

HongKong ... maybe shopping festival trip.

Korea - no .. i dun eat the food there.

Japan - so exp.

why taiwan so cheap ? 600++ only :notti:

then Thailand eg BKK / Phuket for massage+ shopping+ temple hopping

bali / lombok for massage and relaxation :)

why taiwan so cheap ? 600++ only :notti:

then Thailand eg BKK / Phuket for massage+ shopping+ temple hopping

bali / lombok for massage and relaxation :)

Send you a email already.

Thailand see first ....

Bali .. maybe lor .. or batam spa package ...

ours is once a week at $10 per hour but service going to be terminated soon cos she is leaving the country :notti: so no lobang now

wah! $10 per hour is real value for $$.. sigh was thinking of getting a part time helper too.. quite tired of doing household chores liao. my colleagues recommend amah on wheels (they are expensive!) .. or http://www.a-team.com.sg

a-team seems cheaper.. but dunno whether good or not coz no1 try b4.

Edited by mist

actually western japan not so expensive mah

if you do loads of research and stay in those 3-star hotels, think $1k per pax for a week shouldn't be a problem :)

we did that and the $1k includes everything i.e. air-tix, hotel, food and a little shopping (those cute mini-porcelain figurines). took the bullet train to kyoto too :notti:

if you do loads of research and stay in those 3-star hotels, think $1k per pax for a week shouldn't be a problem :sport-smiley-004:

we did that and the $1k includes everything i.e. air-tix, hotel, food and a little shopping (those cute mini-porcelain figurines). took the bullet train to kyoto too :sport-smiley-004:

so cheap ...

if you do loads of research and stay in those 3-star hotels, think $1k per pax for a week shouldn't be a problem :sport-smiley-004:

we did that and the $1k includes everything i.e. air-tix, hotel, food and a little shopping (those cute mini-porcelain figurines). took the bullet train to kyoto too :sport-smiley-004:

so cheap :sport-smiley-004:

img006st5.th.jpg

oriental pearl tower

img007vr3.th.jpg

the night scenery in shanghai when viewed from the top of oriental pearl tower

:sport-smiley-004:

wah! $10 per hour is real value for $$.. sigh was thinking of getting a part time helper too.. quite tired of doing household chores liao. my colleagues recommend amah on wheels (they are expensive!) .. or http://www.a-team.com.sg

a-team seems cheaper.. but dunno whether good or not coz no1 try b4.

seem that alot of pple also paying $10 per hour

img008xd0.th.jpg

this was the photo taken when we were in the bullet train. the photo is so cleared even the bullet train is moving extremely fast!

seem that alot of pple also paying $10 per hour

But then hor ..

A-team got extra condition / charge for part time maid in weekend .. read carefuly.

img006st5.th.jpg

oriental pearl tower

img007vr3.th.jpg

the night scenery in shanghai when viewed from the top of oriental pearl tower

:sport-smiley-004:

did you take these picture :sport-smiley-004: