Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

hello sorry pc going crazy.. this free compaq pc can buy n throw away one.. sigh :thumbs up:

now cant really booted up.. waiting for roy to solve it for me.. :) hee hee

home access limited.. :( maybe its my new game.. :notti: dont really know what is the problem....

working hrs like mad!! !! tiring...

home pc or office one ? ?

home one lor.. the cheapo compaq one.. sigh... dont know whether its the power supply not enuff or something..

i used to on it 24 hrs also no problem..

office is no time to chat at all... :~

going off to troubleshoot my pc tonight...

:deal:

home one lor.. the cheapo compaq one.. sigh... dont know whether its the power supply not enuff or something..

i used to on it 24 hrs also no problem..

office is no time to chat at all... :~

going off to troubleshoot my pc tonight...

:deal:

i see. ..

maybe over use.

hello heeroyu16

how are u? :good:

i think slow down quite alot already... now lazy to spam also... or too busy to spam in office... after work is doing other stuff.. :rolleyes:

now getting settled at home and enjoying life :dunno:

Now we can focus on how to maintain our house look neat, dirt free, spider web free.....

:lol: that is a constant battle for all houses... sometimes i think i need a maid to help out :lol:

i dun think a maid can help that much :P

only you can make your own house sparkle and clean ...cos it is your own house you will do it thoroughly :notti:

Odie : Me and Regina had thot of getting a part time maid .. maybe twice a month, each trip 3 hours .. a

zeny / Kon : any 好康 ?

Noted... will move very slowly ...

my friend mention she took 1 red pill 1 month b4 going to Tibet .. that is to help her to adjust to the environment. .. anyone heard b4 ?

sounds like matrix, can take the blue pill? :)

ahnah, you're going to china in july? :)

Sort of ... main destination is Tibet.

y ? u got lobang ?

sounds like matrix, can take the blue pill? !!

红景天

NewsMedia_207.jpg

红景天是指景天科红景天属植物,在世界上有余种,多分布在北半球的高寒地带,大多数都生长在海拔3500—5000米左右的高山流石或灌木器丛林下。

中国西藏有73种,其中西藏占有32种,2个变种,但至今仍未有很好的开发利用。红景天主要以根和根茎入药,全株也可入药。主要有效成份有红景天甙(Salidroside)C14H20O7酪醇(Tyrosot)C6H10O2,此外含有淀粉、蛋白质、脂肪、鞣质、黄酮类化合物、酚类化合物及微量挥发油,还含有具有生物活性的微量元素铁、铝、锌、银、钴、镉、钛、钼、锰等,叶与茎中含有少量生物硷。经过深入的药理作用和临床使用权用的研究,1976年苏联把红景天作为“适应原”样药。广泛应用于抗疲劳、抗衰老和提高脑力和体力机能等方面。

我国对于红景天的使用已有很久的历史,远在清代,在红景天产区就有人将它用作滋祉强壮药,不消除疲劳,抵御寒冷。以后历代皇帝曾专门派探险队去寻找红景天及向各地索取红景天为贡品。据记载,康熙皇帝在平息策妄阿拉布怛分裂祖国叛乱中,长途征战在我国干旱的西北地区,由于人参“造热”,不宜使用,便用红景天来消除军旅疲备。乾隆年间,蒙古土尔扈特部从前苏联伏尔加河流域回归祖国时给乾隆皇帝的贡品中就有红景天。东北部分地区,民间常用其作为补品和治疗疾病,用它煎水或泡酒来消除重体力劳动带来的疲劳及抵抗高寒山区的冬季寒冷。

藏族人民利用红景天的历史更早,在《晶珠本草》、《藏药图鉴》中均有记载。西藏民间更常用红景天来治疗咳血、咯血、肺炎咳嗽和妇女白带等症。

60年代前苏联基洛夫军事医学在寻找强壮剂时发现红景天,并对其进行深入研究,提出红景天具有类似中医“扶正固本”有“适应原”样作用,而且它的增强免疫作用可强于人参。前苏联斯克医科大学萨拉季夫教授认为当疲劳机体不能自然恢复时,服用红景天浸膏则朋显著效果而且无毒无成瘾性。在食品工业中用红景天可制成不含酒精但具有洒类欣快感并能提高工作效率的饮料。前苏联民间将红景天作为一种强壮剂应用于老年性心衰、镇静、阳萎及糖尿病等。

Edited by ahnah

Sort of ... main destination is Tibet.

y ? u got lobang ?

no lobang. recommend you to take the bullet train. that time we went china and took the bullet train. :)

It is inside the itinerary already.

SIN / Chengdu / Xining / Rail / Lhasa ( Many Palace / Monastery ...) / Tsetang / Lhasa / Chengdu / Singapore.

oh so your friend was referring to 红景天. seems to be selling at a premium in singapore but widely available over there. dun think one pill will do the trick. best recommended to take it for a month before going there :dunno: