Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

got g/f = smoke

no g/f = smoke more

got confirm one = no smoke

got wife = dun think about it

hi everyone..

ahnah - try ba.... guess it will help to go for ur trip :P

hi candy nice to see u chatting here :)

Not - that takes a lot of will power to quit also :P

duno why, it seems easy for me to quit.... no urge leh :dunno:

hi everyone..

ahnah - try ba.... guess it will help to go for ur trip :dunno:

hi candy nice to see u chatting here :P

Not - that takes a lot of will power to quit also :P

got g/f = smoke

no g/f = smoke more

got confirm one = no smoke

got wife = dun think about it

look like the g/f is the main factor for your to stop smoking .

my wife said ... if i wan to smoke .... can go ahead. Seens smoking is not main factor that is affecting my health now.

Have u done a full body check up?

Have u x-ray ur lungs?

1) maybe I done b4 ..

2) Annual Chest X-ray yes ...

maybe it's just your body constitution no good nia

just do breathing exercise, something like what pregnant woman learn :P

deep breathing expands your lungs. dun need workout, can just sit down and take deep breathes :)

enjoy your trip and take many many pix please

me also want to go there leh

maybe it's just your body constitution no good nia

just do breathing exercise, something like what pregnant woman learn :sport-smiley-004:

deep breathing expands your lungs. dun need workout, can just sit down and take deep breathes :sport-smiley-004:

enjoy your trip and take many many pix please

me also want to go there leh

thanks .. will do the deep breathing exercise then. If got time . will go swimming..

Take pics .... i wonder my old lousy digital camera can make it or not ... scare the weather there will spoil the battery. Any advise ?

thanks .. will do the deep breathing exercise then. If got time . will go swimming..

Take pics .... i wonder my old lousy digital camera can make it or not ... scare the weather there will spoil the battery. Any advise ?

time is managed by people :sport-smiley-004: if you got the heart to go swiming you sure will find time :good:

hmm.... my experience tell me, camera need to be kept warm in cold weather environment.

the camera exposed to cold wind too long, it will jam the shutter and thereafter, the camera is considered gone case :P so from now onward, whenever i go cold place and if i am not taking picture i make sure

i keep the cammy warm by keeping in wrap in my jacket or scarf ...believe or not up to you :sport-smiley-004:

time is managed by people :good: if you got the heart to go swiming you sure will find time :P

hmm.... my experience tell me, camera need to be kept warm in cold weather environment.

the camera exposed to cold wind too long, it will jam the shutter and thereafter, the camera is considered gone case :P so from now onward, whenever i go cold place and if i am not taking picture i make sure

i keep the cammy warm by keeping in wrap in my jacket or scarf ...believe or not up to you :sport-smiley-004:

1/2 hearted to go swimming ..frankly speaking.

for digital camera.. i duno still got shtter or not ..

i also wonder if i bring travel charger. .. got place to charge my handphone ? :sport-smiley-004:

the weather is hot or cold I also no idea.

1/2 hearted to go swimming ..frankly speaking.

for digital camera.. i duno still got shtter or not ..

i also wonder if i bring travel charger. .. got place to charge my handphone ? :sport-smiley-004:

the weather is hot or cold I also no idea.

seee :P8| if no swiming how to train up for tibet leh

digital camera no shutter one meh... :good: orh ok lor :P

huh? you din research before you decide to go one :sport-smiley-004:

seee :P :P if no swiming how to train up for tibet leh

digital camera no shutter one meh... :sport-smiley-004: orh ok lor :good:

huh? you din research before you decide to go one :sport-smiley-004:

me go tibet is for sight seeing and some religion purpose.. not rock or mountain climbing lah ..

I also duno the structure for digital camera.

research .. not much.. we last min decide one .. only got 50 seat, each pax $2,150 SGD.

It is organise by our buddhist center.

me go tibet is for sight seeing and some religion purpose.. not rock or mountain climbing lah ..

I also duno the structure for digital camera.

research .. not much.. we last min decide one .. only got 50 seat, each pax $2,150 SGD.

It is organise by our buddhist center.

err... sight seeing = walk walk see see right? if not train up for it...walk awhile only tired lah...here pain there pain how :good: just in case you dunno, some pple actually go train up just to go JiuZaiGou leh...cos there alot of walking and some attitude too leh

hmm....then go research the structure lor...kekeke

2.15K for how many days :sport-smiley-004: any internal flight or etc ? or you taking the bullet train up there :sport-smiley-004:

err... sight seeing = walk walk see see right? if not train up for it...walk awhile only tired lah...here pain there pain how :good: just in case you dunno, some pple actually go train up just to go JiuZaiGou leh...cos there alot of walking and some attitude too leh

hmm....then go research the structure lor...kekeke

2.15K for how many days :sport-smiley-004: any internal flight or etc ? or you taking the bullet train up there :sport-smiley-004:

if tired. just rest on the spot lor ..

17 July Dept

25 July Return.

SIN / ChengDu / Train ... to Lhasa. .... the exact itinerary had to wait for my friend first.

but even JiuZhaiGou also got to train up to go mah

the YuLongXueShan (jade dragon snow mountain) is quite a challenge

got to buy mini oxygen tank to bring up

the altitude of tibet is even higher, must train if not cannot walk

heard that there's air-pockets i.e. if you stand here might feel ok, but if you walk a few steps will feel difficult to breathe, walk back ok...

for your camera, i'd recommend keeping it warm too

coz batteries run down very fast in cold weather, maybe half-hr no more power liao

and if you dun keep up charged, it might go kaput :sport-smiley-004:

but even JiuZhaiGou also got to train up to go mah

the YuLongXueShan (jade dragon snow mountain) is quite a challenge

got to buy mini oxygen tank to bring up

the altitude of tibet is even higher, must train if not cannot walk

heard that there's air-pockets i.e. if you stand here might feel ok, but if you walk a few steps will feel difficult to breathe, walk back ok...

for your camera, i'd recommend keeping it warm too

coz batteries run down very fast in cold weather, maybe half-hr no more power liao

and if you dun keep up charged, it might go kaput :sport-smiley-004:

oxygen tank and asthma inhaler confirm must bring and backpack with me one ...

air-pocket... I learn some thing new again.....

my battery for digital camera very exp .. it cost $12 to $16 ...

travel charger for handphone how har ? maybe dun even have reception ...